Dean's Office Administration

Chaden Djalali
Dean of the College

(319) 335-2610, 240 SH
chaden-djalali@uiowa.edu

Brenda Gritsch
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(319) 335-2610, 240 SH
brenda-gritsch@uiowa.edu

Emily Haworth
Administrative Services Coordinator
(319) 335-2611, 240 SH
emily-haworth@uiowa.edu

Raúl Curto
Executive Associate Dean
(319) 335-2615, 240 SH
raul-curto@uiowa.edu

Carole Kern
Administrative Services Coordinator
(319) 335-2615, 240 SH
carole-kern@uiowa.edu

Marc P. Armstrong
Associate Dean for Research & Infrastructure
(319) 335-3994, 240 SH
marc-armstrong@uiowa.edu

Helena Dettmer
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs & Curriculum

(319) 335-2633, 120 SH
helena-dettmer@uiowa.edu

Christine Getz
Associate Dean for Graduate Education
(319) 335-2625, 240 SH
christine-getz@uiowa.edu

Meenakshi Gigi Durham
Associate Dean for Outreach & Engagement
(319) 335-2611, 240 SH
gigi-durham@uiowa.edu

Dian Gottlob
Assistant Dean

(319) 335-2627, 240 SH
dian-gottlob@uiowa.edu

Marlys Boote
Senior Director of Enrollment Management

(319) 335-2403
marlys-boote@uiowa.edu

Allison Gerstenberger
Administrative Services Coordinator
(319) 335-3994, 240 SH
allison-gerstenberger@uiowa.edu

Alaina Hanson
Assistant to the Dean for Faculty
(319) 335-3015, 240 SH
alaina-hanson@uiowa.edu

Eugene Buck
Facilities Manager
(319) 335-2612, 240 SH
eugene-buck@uiowa.edu

Karen Noggle
Senior Business Analyst

(319)335-2354, 240 SH
karen-noggle@uiowa.edu

Karna Wieck
Director of Administrative Planning & Operations

(319)335-2613
karna-wieck@uiowa.edu