Dean's Office Administration

Steve Goddard
Dean of the College

(319) 335-2610, 240 SH
steve-goddard@uiowa.edu

Brenda Gritsch
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(319) 335-2610, 240 SH
brenda-gritsch@uiowa.edu

Pattie Kimbrough
Administrative Services Coordinator

(319) 467-1977, 240 SH
patricia-kimbrough@uiowa.edu

Marc P. Armstrong
Associate Dean for Research and Infrastructure
(319) 335-3994, 240 SH
marc-armstrong@uiowa.edu

Allison Bierman
Administrative Services Coordinator
(319) 335-3994, 240 SH
allison-bierman@uiowa.edu

Helena Dettmer
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Curriculum

(319) 335-2633, 120 SH
helena-dettmer@uiowa.edu

Christine Getz
Associate Dean for Graduate Education
(319) 335-3994, 240 SH
christine-getz@uiowa.edu

Roland Racevskis
Associate Dean for the Arts and Humanities

(319) 335-2615, 240 SH
roland-racevskis@uiowa.edu

Sara Sanders
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Director of Diversity
(319) 467-1977, 240 SH
sara-sanders@uiowa.edu

Maggy Tomova
Associate Dean for the Natural, Mathematical, and Social Sciences

(319) 335-2615, 240 SH
maggy-tomova@uiowa.edu

Carole Kern
Administrative Services Coordinator
(319) 335-2615, 240 SH
carole-kern@uiowa.edu

Brittany Ogden
Administrative Services Coordinator

(319) 467-1977, 240 SH
brittany-ogden@uiowa.edu

Alaina Hanson
HR Assistant to the Deans for Faculty
(319) 335-3015, 240 SH
alaina-hanson@uiowa.edu

Eugene Buck
Director of Facilities
(319) 335-2612, 240 SH
eugene-buck@uiowa.edu

Karen Noggle
Senior Business Analyst

(319) 335-2354, 240 SH
karen-noggle@uiowa.edu