Dean's Office Administration

View the Organizational chart for CLAS Dean's Office Administration and Support


Sara Sanders
Dean and Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
(319) 335-2610, 240 SH
sara-sanders@uiowa.edu

Christine Getz
Associate Dean for Graduate Education
(319) 467-1978, 240 SH
christine-getz@uiowa.edu

Cornelia Lang
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
(319) 335-2633, 120 SH
cornelia-lang@uiowa.edu

Joshua Weiner
Associate Dean for Research
(319) 335-0091, 240 SH
joshua-weiner@uiowa.edu

Maggy Tomova
Associate Dean for the Natural, Mathematical, and Social Sciences

(319) 335-2615, 240 SH
maggy-tomova@uiowa.edu

Roland Racevskis
Associate Dean for the Arts and Humanities

(319) 335-2615, 240 SH
roland-racevskis@uiowa.edu

Becca Tritten
Administrator
(319) 335-2235, 240 SH
rebecca-tritten@uiowa.edu 

Gabriella McDermott
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Graduate Education and the Associate Dean for Research

(319) 467-4250, 240 SH
gabriella-mcdermott@uiowa.edu

Kaitlyn Behan
Administrative Services Coordinator for Dean Sanders and Associate Dean Racevskis
(319) 467-1510
kaitlyn-kampion@uiowa.edu

Lisa Gray
Administrative Services Coordinator for Associate Dean Tomova
(319) 353-2970
lisa-gray@uiowa.edu

Eugene Buck
Director of Facilities
(319) 335-2612, 240 SH
eugene-buck@uiowa.edu

Karen Noggle
Senior Business Analyst

(319) 335-2354, 240 SH
karen-noggle@uiowa.edu