Contact Us

View CLAS Human Resources Organizational Chart


    Julie Rothbardt, Senior Director of Human Resources, CLAS
    julie-rothbardt@uiowa.edu, 319-467-4380

    Diane Fountain, Director of Human Resources, CLAS
    diane-fountain@uiowa.edu 319-335-5070

    • Dean's Office
    • Anthropology
    • Computer Science
    • Geographical & Sustainability Sciences
    • Earth & Environmental Sciences
    • Mathematics
    • Statistics & Actuarial Sciences

    Chris Crawford, HR Manager
    christopher-crawford@uiowa.edu, 319-467-4822

    • Biology
    • Chemistry
    • Physics & Astronomy
    • Psychological & Brain Sciences
    • Communication Sciences & Disorders

    Kellie Kucera, HR Coordinator
    kellie-kucera@uiowa.edu, 319-335-1606

    • African American Studies
    • American Studies
    • Classics
    • Creative Writing
    • History
    • Political Science
    • Religious Studies
    • School of Social Work
    • Sociology & Criminology
    • Gender, Women's and Sexuality Studies
    • English as a Second Language

    Nancy McCallister, HR Coordinator
    nancy-mccallister@uiowa.edu, 319-384-3253

    Vance Morris, HR Coordinator
    vance-morris@uiowa.edu, 319-335-1690

    Melia Pieper, HR Manager
    melia-pieper@uiowa.edu, 319-335-6479

    • School of Art & Art History
    • Dance
    • English
    • School of Music
    • Philosophy
    • Rhetoric
    • Theatre Arts
    • Division of Performing Arts

    Merry Powell, HR Coordinator
    merry-powell@uiowa.edu, 319-335-3402

    Ali Romano-McClain, HR Coordinator
    alejandra-romano-mcclain@uiowa.edu, 319-467-4107

    Vacant

    • Asian and Slavic Languages and Literature
    • Communication Studies
    • Cinematic Arts
    • Health and Human Physiology
    • French and Italian
    • German
    • School of Journalism & Mass Communication
    • Linguistics
    • Spanish and Portuguese
    • Division of Interdisciplinary Programs
    • Center for Language and Culture Learning
    • Division of World Languages, Literature, and Cultures
    • Production

    View graduate assistant HR policies and procedures

    View faculty HR policies and procedures

    Contacting HR