Contact Us

Nancy Fick, Director of Human Resources
nancy-fick@uiowa.edu, 319-335-0016

Kari Gates, HR Manager
kari-gates@uiowa.edu, 319-335-2984

  • Anthropology
  • Computer Science
  • Dean’s Office
  • Earth & Environmental Science
  • English as a Second Language
  • Geographical & Sustainability Science
  • History
  • Math
  • Political Science
  • Statistics & Actuarial Science

Sherry Roe, Administrative Services Coordinator
sherry-roe@uiowa.edu, 319-335-1449

Melissa Fiacco, HR Manager
melissa-fiacco@uiowa.edu, 319-335-6479

  • African American Studies
  • American Studies
  • Cinematic Arts
  • Classics
  • Communication Studies
  • Creative Writing
  • Division of Performing Arts (Dance, Music, Theater)
  • Division of World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
  • English
  • Gender, Women’s & Sexuality Studies
  • Linguistics
  • Philosophy
  • Production Unit
  • Religious Studies
  • Rhetoric
  • School of Art & Art History
  • School of Journalism & Mass Communication
  • School of Social Work

Jenny Britton, HR Coordinator
jenny-britton@uiowa.edu, 319-384-3253

Kellie Kucera, Administrative Specialist/DPA Human Resources
kellie-kucera@uiowa.edu, 319-335-1606

Heather Schnoebelen, HR Manager
heather-schnoebelen@uiowa.edu, 319-335-3564

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Communication Sciences & Disorders
  • Health & Human Physiology
  • Physics & Astronomy
  • Psychological & Brain Sciences
  • Optical Sciences & Technology Center
  • Sociology

Vacant, HR Coordinator

Chris Stevens, HR Coordinator
christine-stevens@uiowa.edu, 319-335-1690
 

View faculty HR policies and procedures

View graduate assistant HR policies and procedures

For assistance with forms:
Tenure Track Faculty Forms: Alaina Hanson
Faculty Offer Letters: Alaina Hanson
Non-Tenure Track Forms (Visitors/Lecturers): Alaina Hanson
0% Adjunct Forms: Alaina Hanson
Graduate Student Forms: Jen Reynolds