Finance & Business Operations Staff

CLAS FInance and Budget Office org chart

View the Business and Financial Administration Responsibilities chart.

Name Email Phone Office
Tom Koeppel
Interim Director,
Business & Financial Administration
thomas-koeppel@uiowa.edu 319-335-0134 202A SH
Jeff Donoghue
Assistant Director,
Business & Financial Administration
jeffrey-donoghue@uiowa.edu 319-335-2605 202B SH
Ryan Kirkey
Manager,
Accounting & Financial Analysis
ryan-kirkey@uiowa.edu 319-384-3489 203 SH
Sandy Mast
Senior Accountant
sandy-mast@uiowa.edu 319-335-9304 E101 FH
Ronna Mayberry
Senior Accountant
ronna-mayberry@uiowa.edu 319-335-0577 105 BCSB
Kevin McGlynn
Senior Accountant
kevin-mcglynn@uiowa.edu 319-335-1773 226 ABW
Beth Mellinger
Senior Accountant
beth-mellinger@uiowa.edu 319-353-2190 123A PH
Kristina Swanson
Senior Accountant
kristina-swanson@uiowa.edu 319-335-0459 323B EPB
Rachel Vrchoticky
Senior Accountant
rachel-vrchoticky@uiowa.edu 319-467-0104 21 MLH
Open
Manager,
Accounting & Financial Analysis
    202C SH
Michelle Worrell
Senior Accountant
michelle-worrell@uiowa.edu 319-335-1975 1400L VOX