Research and Infrastructure

CLAS Research and Infrastructure Org Chart

 

Grant Support Office

Carmel Langel
Director, Grant Support Office
(319) 335-5841, G60-B PBSB
carmen-langel@uiowa.edu

Travis Dillavou
Research Support Manager
(319) 467-0280, 240 SH
travis-dillavou@uiowa.edu

Isabelle Hardy
Research Support Manager
(319) 335-0406, 142 BB
isabelle-hardy@uiowa.edu

Jeff Sebring
Research Support Manager
(319) 384-4332, Remote
jeffrey-sebring@uiowa.edu

Tammy Smith
Research Support Manager
(319) 467-1781, Remote
tammy-smith@uiowa.edu

Molly Buhrow
Research Support Manager
(319) 467-0961, 112 BB
molly-buhrow@uiowa.edu

Kyle Shaefer 
Research Support Manager
(319) 467-4109, G60-C PBSB
kyle-schaefer@uiowa.edu

 

Sustainability

Stratis Giannakouros
Director, Office of Sustainability & Environment 
(319) 467-4668, 3 JH
stratis-giannakouros@uiowa.edu

Elizabeth Mackenzie
Sustainability Program Manager 
(319) 384-3415, 3 JH
elizabeth-k-mackenzie@uiowa.edu

Brinda Shetty
Sustainability Program Manager 
(319) 335-0964, 3 JH
brinda-shetty@uiowa.edu

 

Facilities 

Eugene Buck
CLAS Director of Facilities
(319) 335-2612, 240 SH
eugene-buck@uiowa.edu

 

IT

Lance Bolton
Senior IT Director 
(319) 335-6158, 38C MH
lance-bolton@uiowa.edu