Awards and Recognition Information

The Staff Recognition Committee is responsible for organizing staff recognition events and awards for College staff. The Committee organizes the College's Staff Recognition Reception, which is held each spring, and oversees collegiate staff excellence, professional development, and Star awards. Membership is comprised of Merit and P&S staff in the College and is chaired by a College HR Manager. Members serve for a three-year term.

Committee members for 2021 are Liz Cecil, School of Art and Art History; Laura Goddard, School of Music; Jeanne Mullen, Department of Physics and Astronomy; Brittany Ogden, Dean's Administration; Melia Pieper, Human Resources; Greta Sokoloff, Department of Psychological & Brain Sciences; and Jeremy Richardson, Department of Biology.


For the names of award recipients, see the menu to the left.