Improving Our Workplace Awards

Improving Our Workplace Awards

(University of Iowa Award)

Award information, including nomination procedures, can be found on the University Human Resources website:

The 2019 Improving Our Workplace Award Recipients

CLAS Admin Training and Resource Team 

  • Alaina Hanson, CLAS Administration
  • Heather Mineart, Department of Physics & Astronomy 
  • Melia Pieper, CLAS Administration 
  • Barbara Pooley, Department of English, Philosophy, & Rhetoric
  • Tiffany Schier, Department of Health & Human Physiology
  • Rebecca Tritten, Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures