Graduate Students

Directory of Graduate Students in Geographical and Sustainability Sciences
Name E-mail Office

Cyrus Andrews

cyrus-andrews@uiowa.edu

217 Jessup Hall

Federico Antolini

federico-antolini@uiowa.edu

217 Jessup Hall

Cristina Munoz

IGERT Trainee

cristina-munoz@uiowa.edu

216 Jessup Hall

Oronde Drakes

IGERT Trainee

oronde-drakes@uiowa.edu

217 Jessup Hall

Cody Hodson

IGERT Trainee

cody-hodson@uiowa.edu

218 Jessup Hall

Barbara Kagima

barbara-kagima@uiowa.edu

216 Jessup Hall

Rebecca Kauten

rebecca-kauten@uiowa.edu

217 Jessup Hall

Seungwon Kim

seungwon-kim-1@uiowa.edu

223 Jessup Hall

Amy Kopale

amy-kopale@uiowa.edu

217 Jessup Hall

Jeffrey Koss

jeffrey-koss@uiowa.edu

223 Jessup Hall

Kain Kutz

kain-kutz@uiowa.edu

218 Jessup Hall

Kangsan Lee

kangsan-lee@uiowa.edu

218 Jessup Hall

Brandon MacDougall

brandon.m.macdougall@gmail.com

218 Jessup Hall

Kevin Matthews

kevin-matthews@uiowa.edu

216 Jessup Hall

Zachary Palmer

zachary-palmer@uiowa.edu

223 Jessup Hall

Md Asif Rahman

mdasif-rahmen@uiowa.edu

217 Jessup Hall

Austin Rau

austin-rau@uiowa.edu

223 Jessup Hall

Geoffrey Smith

geoffrey-smith@uiowa.edu

5031 Main Library

Haoyi Xiong

haoyi-xiong@uiowa.edu

216 Jessup Hall

Shuang Xu

shuang-xu@uiowa.edu

223 Jessup Hall

Chang Zhao

chang-zhao@uiowa.edu

218 Jessup Hall

Brianna Zumhof

brianna-zumhof@uiowa.edu

218 Jessup Hall