Faculty

Directory of Faculty in Geographical and Sustainability Sciences
Name Phone E-mail Office

Marc Armstrong

Professor, Collegiate Fellow and Associate Dean for Research and Infrastructure

319-335-0153

marc-armstrong@uiowa.edu

313 Jessup Hall

Dave Bennett

Professor and Department Chair

319-335-0158

david-bennett@uiowa.edu

306 Jessup Hall

Margaret Carrel

Associate Professor

319-335-0154

margaret-carrel@uiowa.edu

305 Jessup Hall

Caglar Koylu

Assistant Professor

319-335-0161

caglar-koylu@uiowa.edu

303 Jessup Hall

Marc Linderman

Associate Professor

319-335-1451

marc-linderman@uiowa.edu

312 Jessup Hall

Claire Pavlik

Lecturer

319-335-1195

claire-pavlik@uiowa.edu

326 Jessup Hall

Tyler Priest

Associate Professor

319-335-2096

tyler-priest@uiowa.edu

280 Schaeffer Hall

Heather Sander

Assistant Professor

319-353-2964

heather-a-sander@uiowa.edu

307 Jessup Hall

Silvia Secchi

Associate Professor

319-335-1927

silvia-secchi@uiowa.edu

310 Jessup Hall

Eric Tate

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

319-335-0259

eric-tate@uiowa.edu

302 Jessup Hall