Adjunct Faculty

Directory of Adjunct Faculty in Geographical and Sustainability Sciences
Name Phone E-mail Office

Joshua Busard

Adjunct Instructor

jfbusard@gmail.com

Jerry Mount

Adjunct Assistant Professor

jerry-mount@uiowa.edu

Marian Muste

Adjunct Faculty

319-384-0624

marian-muste@uiowa.edu

307 Stanley Hydraulics Lab

Mary Skopec

Adjunct Assistant Professor

mary.skopec@dnr.iowa.gov

Kathleen Stewart

Adjunct Associate Professor

stewartk@umd.edu

James Tamerius

Adjunct Assistant Professor

319-335-1927

james-tamerius@uiowa.edu

310 Jesup Hall

Peter Weyer

Adjunct Associate Faculty

319-335-4014

peter-weyer@uiowa.edu

W140 BioVentures Center

Emily White

319-335-0162

emily-s-white@uiowa.edu