Adjunct Faculty

Directory of Adjunct Faculty in Geographical and Sustainability Sciences
Name Phone E-mail Office

Pete Akers

Adjunct Assistant Professor

319-335-1137

pete-akers@uiowa.edu

322 Jessup Hall

Joshua Busard

Adjunct Instructor

jfbusard@gmail.com

Marian Muste

Adjunct Faculty

319-384-0624

marian-muste@uiowa.edu

307 Stanley Hydraulics Lab

Mary Skopec

Adjunct Assistant Professor

712-337-3669 ext. 5

mary-skopec@uiowa.edu

Kathleen Stewart

Adjunct Associate Professor

stewartk@umd.edu

James Tamerius

Adjunct Assistant Professor

james-tamerius@uiowa.edu