Faculty

List of Department of Philosophy Faculty
Name Phone E-mail Office

Asha Bhandary

Assistant Professor

319-384-3634

asha-bhandary@uiowa.edu

258 English-Philosophy Building

David Cunning

Professor and Chair of the Department, Collegiate Scholar

319-335-0027

david-cunning@uiowa.edu

257 English-Philosophy Building

Jovana Davidovic

Assistant Professor

319-335-0031

jovana-davidovic@uiowa.edu

273 English-Philosophy Building

James Duerlinger

Professor

319-335-0025

james-duerlinger@uiowa.edu

266 English-Philosophy Building

Carrie Figdor

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

319-335-0093

carrie-figdor@uiowa.edu

260 English-Philosophy Building

Richard Fumerton

F. Wendell Miller Professor

319-335-0022

richard-fumerton@uiowa.edu

262 English-Philosophy Building

Ali Hasan

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

319-335-1836

ali-hasan@uiowa.edu

272 English-Philosophy Building

Diane Jeske

Professor

319-335-0026

diane-jeske@uiowa.edu

274 English-Philosophy Building

Gregory Landini

Professor

319-335-0024

gregory-landini@uiowa.edu

268 English-Philosophy Building

Katarina Perovic

Assistant Professor

319-335-0021

katarina-perovic@uiowa.edu

270 English-Philosophy Building

David G. Stern

Professor and Collegiate Fellow

319-335-0029

david-stern@uiowa.edu

276 English-Philosophy Building

Carrie E. Swanson

Assistant Professor

319-335-5313

carrie-e-swanson@uiowa.edu

256 English-Philosophy Building