Staff

Department of Sociology Staff
Name Phone Email Office

Kris Ackerson

Pre-Award Grant Development Manager

319-467-0098

kristopher-ackerson@uiowa.edu

824 Jefferson Building

Joseph Davis

Academic Advisor

319-335-2487

joseph-davis-1@uiowa.edu

401C North Hall

James Herzig

Administrative Services Coordinator

319-467-4841

james-herzig@uiowa.edu

401 North Hall

Jordan Keller-Wilson

Interim Director, Grant Support Office; Post-Award Research Manager

319-467-0290

jordan-keller@uiowa.edu

119 Wendell Johnson Speech & Hearing Center

Ryan Kirkey

Accountant

319-384-3489

ryan-kirkey@uiowa.edu

G60-C Psychological and Brain Sciences Building

Kellie Kucera

HR Coordinator

319-335-1606

kellie-kucera@uiowa.edu

251 Schaeffer Hall

Janalyn Moss

Director, Humanities & Sciences, UI Libraries

319-335-5698

janalyn-moss@uiowa.edu

100 Main Library

Terry Tharp

IT Support Consultant

319-467-1173

sociology-help@uiowa.edu

209 Macbride Hall

Chuck Wieland

Department Administrator

319-335-1263

charles-wieland@uiowa.edu

325 North Hall

Gary Wiest

University Shared Services Accountant

319-467-1444

uss-sociology@uiowa.edu

202 Plaza Centre One