Making a Difference! Class of 2019 Faculty Recognition

You are here

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:45am


We're very pleased to share the list of political science faculty and staff recognized by the Class of 2019 as making a difference in their lives. Bravo!

Cary Covington
Bryce Dietrich
Doug Dion
Tim Hagle
Martha Kirby
Brian Lai
James Leach
Nicholas Martin
Ron McMullen
Elizabeth Menninga
Sara Mitchell
John Nelson
Tracy Osborn
Julianna Pacheco
Elise Pizzi
William Reisinger
Rene Rocha
Fred Solt
Yu Wang

Full list published in The Daily Iowan April 25, 2019. Bolded names indicate a larger number of responses were received.