You are here

Graduate Students

Department of Communication Studies Graduate Students Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Ebenezer Aidoo

ebenezer-aidoo@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kristiana Baez

kristiana-baez@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Brittany Bahl

brittany-bahl@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Austin Beattie

austin-beattie@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building

Andrew Boge

andrew-boge@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Cameron Brown

cameron-l-brown@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Micki Burdick

micki-burdick@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Berkley Conner

berkley-conner@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jordan Conrad

jordan-conrad@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Morgan DiCesare

morgan-dicesare@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Abigail Escatel

abigail-escatel@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Michelle Flood

michelle-flood@uiowa.edu

Matthew Griffin

matthew-griffin@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Elizabeth Hansen

elizabeth-e-hansen@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Celeste Howington

celeste-howington@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Corrine Jones

corrine-jones@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Marcus Leyton

marcus-leyton@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building

Mengmeng Liu

mengmeng-liu@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Angelina Malenda

angelina-malenda@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jaclyn Reed

jaclyn-reed@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ana Silva

ana-silva@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building

Erin Slattery

erin-c-slattery@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Snelling

tyler-snelling@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Samantha Spurgin

samantha-spurgin@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Claire Stevenson

claire-stevenson@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Shannon Sweeney

shannon-sweeney@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Xiaofan Yang

xiaofan-yang@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Michala Zilkey

michala-zilkey@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building