You are here

Graduate Students

Department of Communication Studies Graduate Students Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Ebenezer Aidoo

ebenezer-aidoo@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kristiana Baez

kristiana-baez@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Austin Beattie

austin-beattie@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kathryn Biddle

kathryn-biddle@uiowa.edu

357 Becker Communication Studies Building

Andrew Boge

andrew-boge@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building W/F 9:30-11:00 AM (via Zoom)

Cameron Brown

cameron-l-brown@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Virtual by appointment

Micki Burdick

micki-burdick@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building T 1:00-3:00 PM, Th 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/91566053097

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

Berkley Conner

berkley-conner@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 1:00-2:30 PM (via Zoom)

Jordan Conrad

jordan-conrad@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building T 11:00 AM-1:00 PM, Th 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (via Zoom)

Morgan DiCesare

morgan-dicesare@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Abigail Escatel

abigail-escatel@uiowa.edu

Michelle Flood

michelle-flood@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building F 3:00-6:00 PM (via Zoom)

Emma Gabriele

emma-gabriele@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building T/TH 10:30 AM-12:00 PM (via Zoom)

Matthew Griffin

matthew-griffin@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

Corrine Jones

corrine-jones@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

Cecilia Kryzda

cecilia-kryzda@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Marcus Leyton

marcus-leyton@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building

Mengmeng Liu

mengmeng-liu@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Angelina Malenda

angelina-malenda@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building T/W 1:30-3:00 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/91506362546

Brandon McCasland

brandon-mccasland@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building

Lauren Peters

lauren-peters@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building M 12:30-2:00 PM; W 11:00 AM-12:30 PM (via Zoom, schedule via Calendy: https://calendly.com/iowa-peters/office-hours), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/98373973074

Jaclyn Reed

jaclyn-reed@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building T 8:00-11:00 AM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/99026074221?pwd=b1MwdE9pcURVWUJ6K2tGbDJpRVVvQT09

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Erin Slattery

erin-c-slattery@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building W/F 9:30-11:00 AM (via Zoom)

Tyler Snelling

tyler-snelling@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Samantha Spurgin

samantha-spurgin@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building M 3:00-6:00 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/91631055636?pwd=bWNwbWViNXlvYi8ybFFDc0g0SmJydz09

Dan Stanfield

daniel-stanfield@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Shannon Sweeney

shannon-sweeney@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Han Trew

hannah-trew@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu