Graduate Students

Department of Communication Studies Graduate Students Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Michelle Acevedo Callejas

michelle-acevedocallejas@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building Wed 11:00-12:30, Thu 3:30-5:00

Alea Adigweme

alea-adigweme@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 1:45pm-3:00pm and 4:45pm-5:00pm, and by appointment

Bryan Asbury

bryan-asbury@uiowa.edu

Kristiana Baez

kristiana-baez@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building W 1-4 ABA

Austin Beattie

austin-beattie@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 3:30-5:00

Lance K. Bennett

lance-bennett@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Scott Bredman

scott-bredman@uiowa.edu

Emily Buehler

emily-m-buehler@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 9:45-11:15

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

Joonseok Choi

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Berkley Conner

berkley-conner@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building W 9:30-12:30

Jaclyn Dinndorf

jaclyn-dinndorf@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 9:30-11:00

Ace Eckstein

ace-eckstein@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Michelle Flood

michelle-flood@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Emma Gabriele

emma-gabriele@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W/F 12:30-1:15, 2:30-3:00

Dana Gravesen

dana-gravesen@uiowa.edu

Seung Min Hong

seungmin-hong@uiowa.edu

Matthew Houdek

matthew-houdek@uiowa.edu

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Hannah Johnson

hannah-johnson-2@iowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 10-11:30

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Alexander Koch

alexander-koch@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Raven Maragh

raven-maragh@uiowa.edu

Brandon McCasland

brandon-mccasland@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ben Morton

benjamin-morton@uiowa.edu

Ashley Peterson

ashley-m-peterson@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W/F 2:30-3:30

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Heather Roy

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building M 10:30-11:30; W 9:30-11:30

Audrey Scranton

audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W/F 10:00-11:00

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 2:00-5:00

Tyler Snelling

tyler-snelling@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Veronica (Lin) Sun

lin-sun@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Christopher Thomas

christopher-s-thomas@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building T 9:30-11:00, 1:30-3:00

Meg Tully

margaret-tully@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu