You are here

Graduate Students

Department of Communication Studies Graduate Students Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Kristiana Baez

kristiana-baez@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building W 9:00-10:30 AM, Th 3:00-4:30 PM

Austin Beattie

austin-beattie@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building W/F 9:30-11:00 AM

Lance K. Bennett

lance-bennett@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kathryn Biddle

kathryn-biddle@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building T 1:30-3:00 PM, W 12:00-1:30 PM

Andrew Boge

andrew-boge@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building M 1:00-2:00 PM, W/Th 4:30-5:30 PM

Micki Burdick

micki-burdick@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building T 3:00-5:00 PM, Th 12:30-1:30 PM

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

Joonseok Choi

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building M 10:00 AM-12:00 PM, W 10:00-11:00 AM

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

507 Jefferson Building

Berkley Conner

berkley-conner@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building W 1:30-3:00 PM, F 11:30 AM-1:00 PM

Jordan Conrad

jordan-conrad@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 9:30-11:30 AM

Jaclyn Dinndorf

jaclyn-dinndorf@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building M 11:00 AM-1:00 PM, W 12:00-1:00 PM

Michelle Flood

michelle-flood@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 2:00-5:00 PM

Emma Gabriele

emma-gabriele@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 1:00-2:00 PM, Th 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

Hannah Johnson

hannah-johnson-2@iowa.edu

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building

Alexander Koch

alexander-koch@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building F 9:30 AM-12:30 PM

Brandon McCasland

brandon-mccasland@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building W 12:30-2:20 PM, Th 5:00-6:00 PM

Ben Morton

benjamin-morton@uiowa.edu

Lauren Peters

lauren-peters@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building T 2:15-3:45 PM, Th 3:30-5:00 PM

Sarah Petitte-Heisdorf

sarah-heisdorf@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 12:30-2:00 PM

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Audrey Scranton

audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Snelling

tyler-snelling@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Stone

tyler-stone-1@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building M 12:00-2:00 PM, Th 3:30-4:30 PM

Veronica (Lin) Sun

lin-sun@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 9:15-10:45 AM

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu