Graduate Students

Department of Communication Studies Graduate Students Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Kristiana Baez

kristiana-baez@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Austin Beattie

austin-beattie@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building F 10:00am-1:00pm

Lance K. Bennett

lance-bennett@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kathryn Biddle

kathryn-biddle@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building T 1:30-3:30pm

Andrew Boge

andrew-boge@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building W 9:00-10:00am, 1:00-3:00pm

Micki Burdick

micki-burdick@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building T 2:0-3:30pm; W 1:00-3:00pm

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

Joonseok Choi

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

507 Jefferson Building

Berkley Conner

berkley-conner@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 11:00am-12:30pm

Jordan Conrad

jordan-conrad@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building M 10:30am-12:30pm; W 12:20-1:20pm

Jaclyn Dinndorf

jaclyn-dinndorf@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 1:30-3:00pm

Michelle Flood

michelle-flood@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building W 3:30-4:40pm, 5:30-6:30pm, 7:30-8:30pm

Emma Gabriele

emma-gabriele@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building M 12:45-2:15pm; F 3:30-5:00pm

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

Hannah Johnson

hannah-johnson-2@iowa.edu

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building

Alexander Koch

alexander-koch@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 9:30am-12:30pm

Brandon McCasland

brandon-mccasland@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building T/W 3:00-4:30pm

Ben Morton

benjamin-morton@uiowa.edu

Lauren Peters

lauren-peters@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building W 12:30-2:00pm; Th 10:30am-12:00pm

Sarah Petitte-Heisdorf

sarah-heisdorf@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building M 2:00-3:30pm; Th 11:00am-12:30pm

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Audrey Scranton

audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building T 11:00am-12:00pm, 1:00-3:00pm

Tyler Snelling

tyler-snelling@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building W 3:45-5:15pm Th 12:00-1:30pm

Tyler Stone

tyler-stone-1@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building M 3:00-4:00pm; Th 9:00-1:00am

Veronica (Lin) Sun

lin-sun@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 9:15am-12:15pm

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu