You are here

Graduate Students

Department of Communication Studies Graduate Students Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Ebenezer Aidoo

ebenezer-aidoo@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building T 9:30 AM-12:30 PM

Kristiana Baez

kristiana-baez@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 3:20-4:50 PM

Austin Beattie

austin-beattie@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building W 10am-12pm

Andrew Boge

andrew-boge@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building T 1:30 – 2:30 pm , F 10:30 – 11:30 am; 12:30 – 1:30 pm

Cameron Brown

cameron-l-brown@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building M 10:00 AM-12:00 PM, T 1:00-2:00 PM

Micki Burdick

micki-burdick@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Berkley Conner

berkley-conner@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building W 12:00-3:00 PM

Jordan Conrad

jordan-conrad@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building M 10:00 AM-12:00PM, W 10:00AM-11:00PM

Morgan DiCesare

morgan-dicesare@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building 2-5 pm Thursdays (Zoom)

Abigail Escatel

abigail-escatel@uiowa.edu

Michelle Flood

michelle-flood@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Matthew Griffin

matthew-griffin@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 11:30-12:30; F10:20-11:20 AM, 12:20-1:20 PM , https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/96185522384?pwd=R2JHMGVreldFMlBicWdLNUhVNzgyUT09

Corrine Jones

corrine-jones@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building W 1:00-4:00 PM

Cecilia Kryzda

cecilia-kryzda@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Marcus Leyton

marcus-leyton@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 12:00-3:00 PM, https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/93321471740

Mengmeng Liu

mengmeng-liu@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building M 1:30-4:30 PM, https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/95962348718

Angelina Malenda

angelina-malenda@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building M 2:30-4:00 PM Th 2:00-3:30 PM, Monday: https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/98185998563 Thursday: https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/92216693604

Lauren Peters

lauren-peters@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building M 12:30-2:00 PM; W 11:00 AM-12:30 PM (via Zoom, schedule via Calendy: https://calendly.com/iowa-peters/office-hours), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/98373973074

Jaclyn Reed

jaclyn-reed@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ana Silva

ana-silva@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building (BCSB) W/Th 11:00 AM-12:30 PM, https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/91246241813

Erin Slattery

erin-c-slattery@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building F 9:30AM-12:30 PM, https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/9930357810

Tyler Snelling

tyler-snelling@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 11:45 AM-1:15 PM

Samantha Spurgin

samantha-spurgin@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building W 4:00-7:00 PM, https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/99192407005

Shannon Sweeney

shannon-sweeney@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building W 10:00-11:30 AM (In-Person); F 10:30 AM-12:00 PM (Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/7643262545

Han Wiles

hannah-trew@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Wednesdays and Thursdays 1:30-3:00 PM, https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/94579051311?pwd=ZGVkWG03eUt6SUlieGl4TnlUdXBxZz09