You are here

Graduate Students

Department of Communication Studies Graduate Students Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Kristiana Baez

kristiana-baez@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Austin Beattie

austin-beattie@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building F 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Lance K. Bennett

lance-bennett@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kathryn Biddle

kathryn-biddle@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 12:00-3:00 PM

Andrew Boge

andrew-boge@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Cameron Brown

cameron-l-brown@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building T 10:00-11:30 AM; Th 10:00-11:30 AM

Micki Burdick

micki-burdick@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building M 3:00-4:00 PM; Th 9:30-11:30 AM

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

Berkley Conner

berkley-conner@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Jordan Conrad

jordan-conrad@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building W 10:30 AM-12:30 PM; F 10:30-11:30 AM

Chris DiCesare

chris-dicesare@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building W 12:50-3:20 PM; Th 4:20-4:50

Jaclyn Dinndorf

jaclyn-dinndorf@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 10:00-11:30 AM

Michelle Flood

michelle-flood@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W/F 9:20-10:20 AM

Emma Gabriele

emma-gabriele@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building T 11:00 AM-12:15 PM, Th 11:00 AM-12:15 PM, 2:00-3:00 PM

Sarah Heisdorf

sarah-heisdorf@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W/F 11:20 AM-12:20 PM

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

Corrine Jones

corrine-jones@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building W 12:30-2:00 PM; Th 9:30-11:00 AM

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

Alexander Koch

alexander-koch@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building M 10:30 AM-12:00 PM; Th 9:30-11:00 AM

Brandon McCasland

brandon-mccasland@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 8:00-9:15 AM

Ana-Luisa Ortiz-Martinez

ana-luisa-ortiz-martinez@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building W 3:20-5:20 PM

Lauren Peters

lauren-peters@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 2:00-5:00 PM

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Erin Slattery

erin-c-slattery@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building W 8:30-10:30 AM; F 9:20-10:20 AM

Tyler Snelling

tyler-snelling@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building W 11:30 AM-1:00 PM; Th 1:30-3:00 PM

Dan Stanfield

daniel-stanfield@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building T 1:00-3:00 PM; Th 2:00-3:00 PM

Tyler Stone

tyler-stone-1@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Lin (Veronica) Sun

lin-sun@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building

Hannah Trew

hannah-trew@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

Marcus White

marcus-white@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu