You are here

Graduate Students

Department of Communication Studies Graduate Students Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Ebenezer Aidoo

ebenezer-aidoo@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kristiana Baez

kristiana-baez@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Austin Beattie

austin-beattie@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kathryn Biddle

kathryn-biddle@uiowa.edu

357 Becker Communication Studies Building

Andrew Boge

andrew-boge@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Cameron Brown

cameron-l-brown@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Micki Burdick

micki-burdick@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

Berkley Conner

berkley-conner@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jordan Conrad

jordan-conrad@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Morgan DiCesare

morgan-dicesare@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Abigail Escatel

abigail-escatel@uiowa.edu

Michelle Flood

michelle-flood@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Emma Gabriele

emma-gabriele@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Matthew Griffin

matthew-griffin@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

Corrine Jones

corrine-jones@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

Cecilia Kryzda

cecilia-kryzda@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Marcus Leyton

marcus-leyton@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building

Mengmeng Liu

mengmeng-liu@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Angelina Malenda

angelina-malenda@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Brandon McCasland

brandon-mccasland@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building

Lauren Peters

lauren-peters@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jaclyn Reed

jaclyn-reed@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Erin Slattery

erin-c-slattery@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Snelling

tyler-snelling@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Samantha Spurgin

samantha-spurgin@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Dan Stanfield

daniel-stanfield@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Shannon Sweeney

shannon-sweeney@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Hannah Trew

hannah-trew@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu