You are here

Graduate Students

Department of Communication Studies Graduate Students Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Kristiana Baez

kristiana-baez@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 3:15-4:45 PM

Austin Beattie

austin-beattie@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building F 9:30 AM-12:30 PM

Kathryn Biddle

kathryn-biddle@uiowa.edu

357 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Andrew Boge

andrew-boge@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building F 9:30-10:30 AM, 11:30 AM-1:30 PM

Cameron Brown

cameron-l-brown@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Micki Burdick

micki-burdick@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building T 1:30-2:30 PM; W 12:30-2:30 PM

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

Berkley Conner

berkley-conner@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 2:30-3:30 PM; F 9:30-10:30

Jordan Conrad

jordan-conrad@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building T 2:00-4:00 PM; Th 2:00-3:00 PM

Morgan DiCesare

morgan-dicesare@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building W 9:30 AM-12:30 PM

Jaclyn Dinndorf

jaclyn-dinndorf@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 11:00 AM-12:30 PM

Sara Ernster

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sara-ernster@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 12:00-2:00 PM; Th 1:00-4:00 PM

Michelle Flood

michelle-flood@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 5:00-6:30 PM

Emma Gabriele

emma-gabriele@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 10:00-11:15 AM; Th 3:30-4:30 PM

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

Corrine Jones

corrine-jones@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 11:00 AM-12:30 PM

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

Brandon McCasland

brandon-mccasland@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 1:00-3:00 PM; F 9:00-10:00 AM

Ana-Luisa Ortiz-Martinez

ana-luisa-ortiz-martinez@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 9:30-11:00 AM

Lauren Peters

lauren-peters@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 11:00 AM-2:00 PM

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Erin Slattery

erin-c-slattery@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building W 4:20-6:20 PM; Th 5:50-6:50 PM

Tyler Snelling

tyler-snelling@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building W 1:45-3:15 PM; F 9:30-11:00 AM

Dan Stanfield

daniel-stanfield@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Stone

tyler-stone-1@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building W 3:30-4:30 PM; Th 10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Lin (Veronica) Sun

lin-sun@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building W 1:00-3:10, 4:30-5:00 PM, Th 4:30-4:50 PM

Hannah Trew

hannah-trew@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building T 1:30-3:00 PM; Th 1:00-2:30 PM

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

Marcus White

marcus-white@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu