Graduate Students

Department of Communication Studies Graduate Students Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Michelle Acevedo Callejas

michelle-acevedocallejas@uiowa.edu

Wed 11:00-12:3

Alea Adigweme

alea-adigweme@uiowa.edu

Bryan Asbury

bryan-asbury@uiowa.edu

Kristiana Baez

kristiana-baez@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Austin Beattie

austin-beattie@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Lance K. Bennett

lance-bennett@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kathryn Biddle

kathryn-biddle@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Andrew Boge

andrew-boge@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building

Scott Bredman

scott-bredman@uiowa.edu

Micki Burdick

micki-burdick@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

Joonseok Choi

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

507 Jefferson Building

Berkley Conner

berkley-conner@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jordan Conrad

jordan-conrad@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jaclyn Dinndorf

jaclyn-dinndorf@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ace Eckstein

ace-eckstein@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Michelle Flood

michelle-flood@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Emma Gabriele

emma-gabriele@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Dana Gravesen

dana-gravesen@uiowa.edu

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

Hannah Johnson

hannah-johnson-2@iowa.edu

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building

Alexander Koch

alexander-koch@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Brandon McCasland

brandon-mccasland@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ben Morton

benjamin-morton@uiowa.edu

Lauren Peters

lauren-peters@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Sarah Petitte

sarah-petitte@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Audrey Scranton

audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Snelling

tyler-snelling@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Stone

tyler-stone-1@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Veronica (Lin) Sun

lin-sun@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu