Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Bryan Asbury

bryan-asbury@uiowa.edu

58 EPB Check with the Department of Rhetoric

Laurena Bernabo

laurena-bernabo@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Joseph Bookman

joseph-bookman@uiowa.edu

Erin Brummett

erin-brummett@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building Tuesdays from 10:00AM - 11:30AM , Thursdays from 1:30PM - 3:00PM.

Lauren-Ashley Buchanan

lauren-ashley-buchanan@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 11:00A-12:30P; Tues 10:00-11:30A

Emily Buehler

emily-m-buehler@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Benjamin Burroughs

benjamin-burroughs@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon, Weds, Fri 1:00-1:30P & 3:20-3:50P

Norah Bushman

norah-bushman@uiowa.edu

Jong In Chang

jongin-chang@uiowa.edu

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building Fri 1:30-4:30P

Joonseok Choi

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon, Weds, Fri 2:30-3:30P

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

Jenny Crowley

jenny-crowley@uiowa.edu

52 EPB Check with the Rhetoric Department

Sharde' M. Davis

sharde-davis@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:15-2:15P, Tues 11:30A-12:30P

Gavin Feller

gavin-feller@uiowa.edu

58 EPB

Michaela Frischherz

michaela-frischherz@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:30-3:00P, Tues 11:00A-12:30P

Kristina Gordon

kristina-gordon@uiowa.edu

Dana Gravesen

dana-gravesen@uiowa.edu

Seung Min Hong

seungmin-hong@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Thurs: 1:30 - 4:30pm

Matthew Houdek

matthew-houdek@uiowa.edu

170 EPB

Hemani Hughes

Hemani-Hughes@uiowa.edu

Brook Irving

brook-irving@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Jackl

jennifer-jackl@uiowa.edu

403 EPB

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Weds 11:05A-12:30P, and by appointment - 6/16-8/7 session

Hannah Johnson

hannah-johnson-2@iowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Melissa Kampa

melissa-kampa@uiowa.edu

Sofia Karatza

sofia-karatza@uiowa.edu

404D EPB Check with the Department of Rhetoric

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Meng Li

meng-li@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Raven Maragh

raven-maragh@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ben Morton

benjamin-morton@uiowa.edu

Renu Pariyadath

renu-pariyadath@uiowa.edu

Christina Paxman

christina-paxman@uiowa.edu

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Heather Roy

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Adam Rugg

adam-rugg@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 12:00-3:00P

Audrey Scranton

audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Hojin Song

hojin-song@uiowa.edu

440 EPB Check with the Department of Rhetoric

Sarah Spring

sarah-spring@uiowa.edu

Joseph Steinitz

joseph-steinitz@uiowa.edu

50 EPB Check with the Department of Rhetoric

Hua Su

hua-su@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building

Lindsey Thomas

lindsey-thomas@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Christopher Thomas

christopher-s-thomas@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building Thurs 10:30A-1:30P

Margaret Tully

margaret-tully@uiowa.edu

169 EPB Check with the Rhetoric Department

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 10:40A-12:30P, Fri 2:50-4:00P

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 12:50-2:20P

Crystal Wotipka

crystal-wotipka@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building Fri: 11:30am -12:30pm and 2:30-4:30pm

Melissa Zimdars

melissa-zimdars@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon/Tues/Weds 1:05-2:05P, and by appointment - 6/16-8/7 session