Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Michelle Acevedo Callejas

michelle-acevedocallejas@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building W 1-3P; Th 9:40-11:40A

alea adigweme

alea-adigweme@uiowa.edu

Laurena Bernabo

laurena-bernabo@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building T 2-3P; W Noon-2P

Joseph Bookman

joseph-bookman@uiowa.edu

Lauren-Ashley Buchanan

lauren-ashley-buchanan@uiowa.edu

Emily Buehler

emily-m-buehler@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building T 9:30A-12:30P

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building M 10:30A-1:30P

Joonseok Choi

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building M 3:30-5P; Th 10:30A-Noon

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building M-W 1-2:30P

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

Jenny Crowley

jenny-crowley@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Buildign W 10:30A-1:30P

Sharde' M. Davis

sharde-davis@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Justin Dowdall

justin-dowdall@uiowa.edu

Gavin Feller

gavin-feller@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building T-Th 11:00A-12:30P

Kristina Gordon

kristina-gordon@uiowa.edu

Dana Gravesen

dana-gravesen@uiowa.edu

Kathryn Harrison

kathryn-harrison@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building M-T-W 10:30-11:30A

Seung Min Hong

seungmin-hong@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Matthew Houdek

matthew-houdek@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Jackl

jennifer-jackl@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building W-F 10:30A-1:15P

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building M-W 12:30-2P

Hannah Johnson

hannah-johnson-2@iowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building M-W 10-11:30A

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building M 11A-12:30P; W 1:30-3P

Raven Maragh

raven-maragh@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building W 12:30-2P; Th 12:30-2P

Ben Morton

benjamin-morton@uiowa.edu

Christina Paxman

christina-paxman@uiowa.edu

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Heather Roy

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building M-W 1:45-3:15P

Adam Rugg

adam-rugg@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Audrey Scranton

audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building T 10:30A-Noon; Th 10:30-11:30A & 7:30-8P

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building W 10:30A-1:30P

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building T-Th 9:15-10:15A

Hojin Song

hojin-song@uiowa.edu

Christopher Thomas

christopher-s-thomas@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building M 9:30-11:30A; W 2-3:15P

Margaret Tully

margaret-tully@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building T 3:30-5P; Th 12:30-2P

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building T-Th 1:30-3P

Amanda White

amanda-white@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building T-W 3-4:30P

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building M-W-F 12:30-1:30P

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building M-W-F Noon-1P

Crystal Wotipka

crystal-wotipka@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building