Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Michelle Acevedo Callejas

michelle-acevedocallejas@uiowa.edu

Alea Adigweme

alea-adigweme@uiowa.edu

Bryan Asbury

bryan-asbury@uiowa.edu

58 EPB Check with the Department of Rhetoric

Laurena Bernabo

laurena-bernabo@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building Thurs 10:30A-1:30P

Joseph Bookman

joseph-bookman@uiowa.edu

Lauren-Ashley Buchanan

lauren-ashley-buchanan@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 11:00A-12:30P; Tues 10:00-11:30A

Emily Buehler

emily-m-buehler@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 10:30A-12:00P

Benjamin Burroughs

benjamin-burroughs@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Thurs 9:30A-12:30P

Norah Bushman

norah-bushman@uiowa.edu

Jong In Chang

jongin-chang@uiowa.edu

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building Fri 11:00A-3:00P

Joonseok Choi

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 10:30A-12:00P

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 11:00A-1:00P , Weds 11:00A-12:00P

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

Jenny Crowley

jenny-crowley@uiowa.edu

52 EPB Check with the Rhetoric Department

Sharde' M. Davis

sharde-davis@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building by appointment

Justin Dowdall

justin-dowdall@uiowa.edu

Gavin Feller

gavin-feller@uiowa.edu

58 EPB

Kristina Gordon

kristina-gordon@uiowa.edu

Dana Gravesen

dana-gravesen@uiowa.edu

Rachel Guldin

rachel-guldin@uiowa.edu

Kathryn Harrison

kathryn-harrison@uiowa.edu

Seung Min Hong

seungmin-hong@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 3:30P-5:00P

Matthew Houdek

matthew-houdek@uiowa.edu

170 EPB

Jennifer Jackl

jennifer-jackl@uiowa.edu

403 EPB

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Tues 12:05P-1:35P

Hannah Johnson

hannah-johnson-2@iowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 11:00A-1:00P , Weds 11:00A-12:00P

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building Tuesdays 2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesdays 10:00am - 11:30am

Raven Maragh

raven-maragh@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ben Morton

benjamin-morton@uiowa.edu

Christina Paxman

christina-paxman@uiowa.edu

Albert Rintrona

albert-rintrona@uiowa.edu

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Heather Roy

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues, Weds, Thurs 11:15A-12:15P

Adam Rugg

adam-rugg@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building Thurs 9:30A-12:30P

Audrey Scranton

audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 1:00P-4:00P

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 11:00A-12:30P

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds & Fri: 11:30A - 12:30P and 2:30-3:00P

Hojin Song

hojin-song@uiowa.edu

440 EPB Check with the Department of Rhetoric

Sarah Spring

sarah-spring@uiowa.edu

Joseph Steinitz

joseph-steinitz@uiowa.edu

50 EPB Check with the Department of Rhetoric

Christopher Thomas

christopher-s-thomas@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 2:00P-3:30P, Weds 10:45A-12:15P

Margaret Tully

margaret-tully@uiowa.edu

169 EPB Check with the Rhetoric Department

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Amanda White

amanda-white@uiowa.edu

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 2:15P-3:45P , Fri 2:45P-4:15P

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon, Weds, Fri 12:00P-1:00P

Crystal Wotipka

crystal-wotipka@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 1:45P-3:45P, Fri 2:30P-3:30P