Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Bryan Asbury

bryan-asbury@uiowa.edu

58 EPB Check with the Department of Rhetoric

Laurena Bernabo

laurena-bernabo@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 10:45A-12:15P

Joseph Bookman

joseph-bookman@uiowa.edu

Erin Brummett

erin-brummett@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building Tuesdays from 10:00AM - 11:30AM , Thursdays from 1:30PM - 3:00PM.

Lauren-Ashley Buchanan

lauren-ashley-buchanan@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 11:00A-12:30P; Tues 10:00-11:30A

Emily Buehler

emily-m-buehler@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon/Tues/Weds 2:00P-3:00P

Benjamin Burroughs

benjamin-burroughs@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon/Weds/Fri 9:00A-9:30A & 11:20A-11:50A

Norah Bushman

norah-bushman@uiowa.edu

Jong In Chang

jongin-chang@uiowa.edu

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building Fri 1:30-4:30P

Joonseok Choi

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 2:00P-5:00P

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 12:00P-3:00P

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

Jenny Crowley

jenny-crowley@uiowa.edu

52 EPB Check with the Rhetoric Department

Sharde' M. Davis

sharde-davis@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building by appointment

Gavin Feller

gavin-feller@uiowa.edu

58 EPB

Michaela Frischherz

michaela-frischherz@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:30-3:00P, Tues 11:00A-12:30P

Kristina Gordon

kristina-gordon@uiowa.edu

Dana Gravesen

dana-gravesen@uiowa.edu

Seung Min Hong

seungmin-hong@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 1:00P-4:00P

Matthew Houdek

matthew-houdek@uiowa.edu

170 EPB

Hemani Hughes

Hemani-Hughes@uiowa.edu

Brook Irving

brook-irving@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Jackl

jennifer-jackl@uiowa.edu

403 EPB

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 3:30P-5:00P

Hannah Johnson

hannah-johnson-2@iowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 10:00A-12:30P

Melissa Kampa

melissa-kampa@uiowa.edu

Sofia Karatza

sofia-karatza@uiowa.edu

404D EPB Check with the Department of Rhetoric

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building Tuesdays 2:00pm - 3:30pm, Wednesdays 10:00am - 11:30am

Meng Li

meng-li@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Thurs 2:00P-3:00P, Fri 12:00P-2:00P

Raven Maragh

raven-maragh@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ben Morton

benjamin-morton@uiowa.edu

Renu Pariyadath

renu-pariyadath@uiowa.edu

Christina Paxman

christina-paxman@uiowa.edu

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Heather Roy

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 1:00P-2:30P , Fri 2:30-4:30P

Adam Rugg

adam-rugg@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 12:00P-2:00P, Thurs 5:00P-6:00P

Audrey Scranton

audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 11:00A-12:30P

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 10:30A-12:00P, Weds 12:00P-1:30P

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 3:15P-4:15P, Thurs 9:30A-10:30A

Hojin Song

hojin-song@uiowa.edu

440 EPB Check with the Department of Rhetoric

Sarah Spring

sarah-spring@uiowa.edu

Joseph Steinitz

joseph-steinitz@uiowa.edu

50 EPB Check with the Department of Rhetoric

Hua Su

hua-su@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building Fri 9:30A-12:30P

Christopher Thomas

christopher-s-thomas@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 10:30A-12:30P, Thurs 9:30A-10:30A

Lindsey Thomas

lindsey-thomas@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Margaret Tully

margaret-tully@uiowa.edu

169 EPB Check with the Rhetoric Department

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 1:00P-2:30P, Fri 12:00P-1:30P

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building Thurs 10:00A-1:00P

Crystal Wotipka

crystal-wotipka@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 9:00A-10:30A

Melissa Zimdars

melissa-zimdars@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon/Tues/Weds 1:05-2:05P, and by appointment - 6/16-8/7 session