Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Michelle Acevedo Callejas

michelle-acevedocallejas@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

alea adigweme

alea-adigweme@uiowa.edu

130 BCSB

Bryan Asbury

bryan-asbury@uiowa.edu

Lance Bennett

lance-bennett@uiowa.edu

Laurena Bernabo

laurena-bernabo@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Joseph Bookman

joseph-bookman@uiowa.edu

Scott Bredman

scott-bredman@uiowa.edu

112 BCSB

Emily Buehler

emily-m-buehler@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building

Joonseok Choi

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jenny Crowley

jenny-crowley@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building

Justin Dowdall

justin-dowdall@uiowa.edu

Ace Eckstein

ace-eckstein@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Gavin Feller

gavin-feller@uiowa.edu

Kristina Gordon

kristina-gordon@uiowa.edu

Dana Gravesen

dana-gravesen@uiowa.edu

Aurora Heller

aurora-heller@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Seung Min Hong

seungmin-hong@uiowa.edu

Matthew Houdek

matthew-houdek@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jennifer Jackl

jennifer-jackl@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Hannah Johnson

hannah-johnson-2@iowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Alexander Koch

alexander-koch@uiowa.edu

Raven Maragh

raven-maragh@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ben Morton

benjamin-morton@uiowa.edu

Ashley Peterson

ashley-m-peterson@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Heather Roy

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Audrey Scranton

audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Veronica (Lin) Sun

lin-sun@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Christopher Thomas

christopher-s-thomas@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Margaret Tully

margaret-tully@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building