Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Michelle Acevedo Callejas

michelle-acevedocallejas@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 11:00A-12:30P

Alea Adigweme

alea-adigweme@uiowa.edu

Laurena Bernabo

laurena-bernabo@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Joseph Bookman

joseph-bookman@uiowa.edu

Lauren-Ashley Buchanan

lauren-ashley-buchanan@uiowa.edu

Emily Buehler

emily-m-buehler@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 1:30P-3:00P

Jong In Chang

jongin-chang@uiowa.edu

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building Fri 10:30A-12:30P and 1:30P-2:30P

Joonseok Choi

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 1:30P-3:00P, Thurs 3:00P-4:30P

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 1:00P-2:30P

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

Jenny Crowley

jenny-crowley@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Buildign Thurs 10:00A-1:00P

Sharde' M. Davis

sharde-davis@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Justin Dowdall

justin-dowdall@uiowa.edu

Gavin Feller

gavin-feller@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 9:30A-11:00A

Kristina Gordon

kristina-gordon@uiowa.edu

Dana Gravesen

dana-gravesen@uiowa.edu

Rachel Guldin

rachel-guldin@uiowa.edu

403 English & Philosophy Building Mon 11:00A-12:00P, Weds 10:00A-11:00A, Thurs 2:00P-3:00P

Kathryn Harrison

kathryn-harrison@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 10:30A-11:30A, Tues 1:00P-2:00P

Seung Min Hong

seungmin-hong@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 12:30P-2:00P

Matthew Houdek

matthew-houdek@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Jackl

jennifer-jackl@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 1:30P-3:20P, Thurs 2:30P-4:45P

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 9:30-11:00A, Thurs 4:30P-6:00P

Hannah Johnson

hannah-johnson-2@iowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 10:00A-11:30A

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 2:30P-4:00P, Thurs 9:00A-10:30A

Raven Maragh

raven-maragh@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Weds 2:30P-4:00P

Ben Morton

benjamin-morton@uiowa.edu

Christina Paxman

christina-paxman@uiowa.edu

Albert Rintrona

albert-rintrona@uiowa.edu

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Heather Roy

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Adam Rugg

adam-rugg@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Audrey Scranton

audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building Thurs 10:45A-12:15P, Fri 12:30P-2:00P

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon 11:30A-1:30P, Weds 10:30A-11:30A

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues & Thurs 12:00P-12:30P and 1:45P-2:15P

Hojin Song

hojin-song@uiowa.edu

Christopher Thomas

christopher-s-thomas@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 9:30A-11:30A, Thurs 3:50P-4:50P

Margaret Tully

margaret-tully@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Fri 2:30P-4:00P

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building Weds 9:30A-10:30A and 1:00P-3:00P

Amanda White

amanda-white@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 1:40P-3:50P, Fri 11:30A-12:20P

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu

347 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon, Weds, Fri 12:00P-1:00P

Crystal Wotipka

crystal-wotipka@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building Tues 12:45P-1:45P, Thurs 12:45P-1:45P and 3:20P-4:20P