Graduate Students

Department of Sociology Graduate Students
Name Email Office

Mahdi Feyz Karimlou

B.A. University of Tehran

mahdi-feyzkarimlou@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Andy Kenley

B.A. Grinnell College

kevin-kenley@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Henry Kim

B.A. Chung Ang University; M.A. Chung-Ang University; M.A. University of California - Riverside

donghyun-kim@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Johnny Pippins

B.A. Adams State University; M.A. University of Idaho

johnny-pippins@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Regan Smock

B.S. University of Iowa

regan-smock@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Kaylin Burgess

B.A. University of North Florida; M.A. University of Iowa

kaylin-burgess@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Hyunsik Chun

M.A. University of Iowa

hyunsik-chun@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Hillary Douglas

B.A. Benedictine College

hillary-douglas@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Hannah Espy

B.A. Colorado College, Colorado Springs; M.A. University of Iowa

hannah-espy@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Patrick Hardy

B.A. BYU

patrick-hardy@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Sean Kearney

B.S. Penn State University; M.A. University of Iowa

sean-kearney@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Daniel Knipp

M.A. University of Iowa; B.S. Northeastern University

daniel-knipp@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Madlynn Libao

B.A. Baldwin Wallace University

madlynn-hemeyer@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Katherine Linder

B.A. Illinois College

katherine-linder@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Yujia Lyu

B.S. Central China Normal University; M.A. University of Iowa

yujia-lyu@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Asa Madison

B.A. Colorado State University - Pueblo

asa-madison@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Sarah Malone

B.S. University of Wisconsin-La Crosse; M.A. University of Nebraska-Lincoln

sarah-malone@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Kelci Mueller

B.A. Portland State University

kelci-mueller@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Mario Paez-Arellano

B.S. Texas A&M University

mario-paez-arellano@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Alex Peralta Cornejo

B.A. Drake University

alex-peraltacornejo@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Chad Rhym

B.A. Morehouse College; M.A. University of Iowa

chad-rhym@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Kendall Riley

B.S. Indiana University

kendall-riley@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Kathryn Rittenhour

B.S. Texas State University; M.A. University of Iowa

kathryn-rittenhour@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Levi Sands

B.A. Utah State University; M.A. University of Iowa

levi-sands@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Andrea Smith

M.A. in Sociology, University of Central Florida; B.A. in Sociology, Louisiana State University; B.S. in Psychology, Louisiana State University

andrea-c-smith@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Jay Sorensen

B.A. Warren Wilson College

jay-sorensen@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Philip Tostado

B.A. Gonzaga University; M.A. Portland State University

philip-tostado@uiowa.edu

North Hall

KaLeigh White

B.A. University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls; M.A. University of Iowa

kaleigh-white@uiowa.edu

North Hall

Hannah Zadeh

B.S. The University of Iowa

hannah-zadeh@uiowa.edu

North Hall