Contacts

Iowa City

Sarah Witry, MSW, LMSW, Interim Field Education Director

     Iowa City Field and Practicum Administrator

     Visiting Assistant Professor

     sarah-witry@uiowa.edu

     319-335-1256

 

Des Moines

Billie Marchik, MSW, LISW

     Des Moines MSW Practicum Administrator; Clinical Assistant Professor

     Billie-Marchik@uiowa.edu; Bmarchik@crosspaths.net

     515-235-4664

Christy Thies, MSW, LMSW

     Des Moines Program Coordinator

     Christy-Thies@uiowa.edu

     515-235-4662
 

Quad Cities

Mary Newcomb, MSW

     Quad Cities Practicum Administrator

     Mary-Newcomb@uiowa.edu

    563-441-4036
 

Sioux City

Julia Kleinschmit, MSW

     Sioux City Practicum and Program Administrator; Clinical Associate Professor

     Julia-Kleinschmit@uiowa.edu

     712-279-5271