Staff

List of Department of Social Work Staff
Name Phone E-mail Office

Anne Abbott

Research Associate

319-335-4935

anne-abbott@uiowa.edu

MTP-4 Rm 162, Univ. Research Park

Stephanie Besch

Program Coordinator

515-235-4661

stephanie-besch@uiowa.edu

244 KFAB Bldg., Des Moines

Debbie Black

Admin Services Specialist

319-335-4971

debbie-black@uiowa.edu

156 MTP4

Lisa D'Aunno

Director of Training, NRC

319-335-4932

lisa-daunno@uiowa.edu

158 MTP4

Kate Kemp

Program & Admissions Administrator

319-335-1254

kate-kemp@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Jen Knights

Marketing and Community Engagement Specialist

319-335-3750

jen-knights@uiowa.edu

355 NH

Tomeka Petersen

Admissions and Programs Coordinator

319-335-1255

tomeka-petersen@uiowa.edu

308 North Hall

Brad Richardson

Research Scientist/Engineer, NRC

515-771-3589

brad-richardson@uiowa.edu

162 MTP4

Grace Ryan

Graduate Research Assistant

319-335-4931

grace-ryan@uiowa.edu

MTP-4 Rm 162, Univ. Research Park

Roz Smith

Research Associate

319-335-4939

rosamond-smith@uiowa.edu

MTP-4 Rm 162, Univ. Research Park

Christy Thies

Des Moines and Online Program Coordinator

515-235-4662

christy-thies@uiowa.edu

240 C, KFAB Bldg. Des Moines

Tasha Wells

Project Assistant, NRCFCP

515-235-4661

tasha-wells@uiowa.edu

246 KFAB Bldg., Des Moines

Chuck Wieland

Operations Administrator

319-335-1263

charles-wieland@uiowa.edu

325 NH

Wynne Worley

Operations Coordinator

335-1251

wynne-worley@uiowa.edu

325 North Hall