Adjunct & Visiting Faculty

List of Department of Social Work Adjunct & Visiting Faculty
Name Phone E-mail Office

Kimberly Anderson

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

kimberly-anderson@uiowa.edu

Mike Bandstra

Adjunct Assistant Professor

319-335-1250

michael-bandstra@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Ed Barnes

Adjunct Instructor & Executive Director of Willkie House, Des Moines

319-335-1250

ed-barnes@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Jaime Berger

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

jaime-berger@uiowa.edu

Meg Bessman-Quintero

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

margaret-bessman-quintero@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Tammera L. Bibbins

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

tammera-bibbins@uiowa.edu

Ryan Bobst

Adjunct Instructor

563-424-5276

ryan-bobst@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Ricardo Charria

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

ricardo-charria@uiowa.edu

Tara Clark

Behavioral Health Clinic Manager

319-356-1730

tara-clark@uiowa.edu

C124 GH

Lance Clemsen, LISW

Behavioral Health Clinic Director

319-356-2431

lance-clemsen@uiowa.edu

1891 JPP

Richard J. Connor

Adjunct Instructor

richard-connor@uiowa.edu

Margaret Cretzmeyer

Adjunct Assistant Professor

319-335-1250

m-cretzmeyer@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Raygena Curry

Adjunct Instructor

raygena-curry@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Lisa E. D'Aunno

Associate Professor, Director of Training, NRCFCP

335-4932

lisa-daunno@uiowa.edu

MTP-4 Rm 162, Univ. Research Park

Suzanne Dell

Adjunct Instructor

suzanne-dell@uiowa.edu

Schael Engel

Social Worker III

319-356-2019

schael-engel@uiowa.edu

CC124 GH

Erin Feldmann

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

erin-feldmann@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Lily French

Adjunct Assistant Professor

319-335-1250

lily-french@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Tom Gilsenan

Adjunct Instructor

612-723-0259

thomas-gilsenan@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Kimberlee Gregory

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

kimberlee-gregory@uiowa.edu

Kimberly A. Hanrahan

Adjunct Instructor, LMSW

kimberly-hanrahan@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Beth Harms

Adjunct Instructor, LISW

beth-harms@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Ed Haycraft

Adjunct Instructor, LISW, ACADC-NR

319-325-6247

edwin-haycraft@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Barbara Hirsch-Giller

Adjunct Instructor; MSW, LMSW

319-335-1250

barbara-hirsch-giller@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Mark Holbrook

Lecturer

319-335-0346

mark-holbrook@uiowa.edu

5A BBE

Kara Houser

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

kara-houser@uiowa.edu

Julie King

Adjunct Instructor, LISW

319-335-1250

julie-king@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Christine Koepplin

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

christine-koepplin@uiowa.edu

Kris M. Manteufel

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

kris-shannon@uiowa.edu

Joann McCracken Young

Adjunct Instructor, LMSW

joann-young@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Ron Mirr

Adjunct Instructor

319-430-4315

ronald-mirr@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Deborah L. Moeller

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

deborah-moeller@uiowa.edu

Pam Moore

Assistant Director, Dept. of Social Services, UI Healthcare

319-356-2635

pamela-moore@uiowa.edu

C124 GH

Jamie Orozco Nagel

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

jamie-nagel@uiowa.edu

Mary Newcomb

Adjunct Instructor; Practicum Administrator, Quad Cities MSW Program

563-441-4036

mary-newcomb@uiowa.edu

1108 B, Scott Community College, 500 Belmont Rd. Bettendorf, IA

Gregory L. Nooney

Adjunct Instructor, LISW, Director and Therapist, Burgess Mental Health

712-423-9160

gregory-nooney@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Sarah Oliver

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

sarah-oliver@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Jennifer Lock Oman

Adjunct Instructor, LISW, BCD

jennifer-lock-oman@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Tiffiny A. Overath

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

tiffiny-overath@uiowa.edu

Jill Padgett

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

jill-perry@uiowa.edu

Lars Peterson

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

Chen Qi

Adjunct Assistant Professor

335-0414

qi-chen@uiowa.edu

225 North Hall

Denise J. Rathman

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

Elizabeth M. Rembold

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

elizabeth-rembold@uiowa.edu

Brad Richardson

Associate Professor, Research Director, NRCFCP

319-335-4924

brad-richardson@uiowa.edu

MTP-4 Rm 162, Univ. Research Park & 246 KFAB Bldg. Des Moines

Katie L. Ries

Adjunct Instructor, Palliative Care Social Work Specialist

319-335-1250

katie-ries@uiowa.edu

C124 General Hospital UIHC

Kathleen Ruyle

Adjunct Instructor, LISW, RPT-S,

319-331-3822

kathleen-ruyle@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Nadia Sabbagh

Adjunct Instructor, MSW

nadia-sabbagh@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Kathleen S. Shey

Adjunct Instructor, LMSW

kathleen-shey@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Diane Sonneville

Adjunct Instructor; LISW, ACADC

563.323.7732

diane-sonneville@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Yolanda D. Spears

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

yolanda-spears@uiowa.edu

Eileen Swoboda

Adjunct Instructor; LISW Social Worker, Wadle & Associates

319-335-1250

eileen-swoboda@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Ellen Szabo

Adjunct Instructor

ellen-szabo@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Micheal L. Thompson

Adjunct Instructor

michael-l-thompson@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Diane Tonkyn

Adjunct Instructor, LMFT

319-335-9293

diane-tonkyn@uiowa.edu

E216 FH

Steve Trefz

Adjunct Assistant Professor; Director of Special Projects, Abbe Mental Health Center

319-335-1263

stephen-trefz@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Anne Ventullo

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

anne-ventullo@uiowa.edu

Brad Whipple

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-1250

bradley-whipple@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Suzanne Witte, LMSW

Behavioral Health Clinical Manager, Family Support Program Coordinator, UIHC

319-356-1741

suzanne-witte@uiowa.edu

C124 GH

Benjamin James Woodworth

Adjunct Instructor

515-335-4660

benjamin-woodworth@uiowa.edu

308 NH

Joel Wulf

Adjunct Instructor; MSW, LISW, ASW-G, CAS, Assistant Director, Iowa Department on Aging

319-335-1250

joel-wulf@uiowa.edu

308 NH