Contacts

Des Moines

Billie Marchik, MSW, LISW

     Des Moines MSW Practicum Administrator; Clinical Assistant Professor

     Billie-Marchik@uiowa.edu; Bmarchik@crosspaths.net

     515-235-4664

Sandra McGee, PhD, LMSW

     Des Moines BASW Field Administrator; Clinical Assistant Professor

     Sandra-Mcgee@uiowa.edu

     515-235-4680

Christy Thies, MSW, LMSW

     Des Moines Program Coordinator

     Christy-Thies@uiowa.edu

     515-235-4662

 

Iowa City

Keri Neblett, LMSW, Director of Field Education

     Iowa City Field and Practicum Adminstrator; Clinical Assistant Professor

     Keri-Neblett@uiowa.edu

     319-335-1256

Rebecca Dickinson. MSW, LISW, RPT-S

     Graduate Assistant, Field Education Office

     Rebecca-Dickinson-1@uiowa.edu

 

Quad Cities

Mary Newcomb, MSW

     Quad Cities Practicum Administrator

     Mary-Newcomb@uiowa.edu

     563-441-4036

 

Sioux City

Julia Kleinschmit, MSW

     Sioux City Practicum and Program Administrator; Clinical Associate Professor

     Julia-Kleinschmit@uiowa.edu

     712-279-5271