End-of-Life Care Resources

Last Acts — http://www.lastacts.org/

Growth House — http://www.growthhouse.org/

CNA Training: Fall Prevention Tips and Tricks -- https://cnafreetraining.com/additional-resources/fall-prevention/

Aging with Dignity — http://www.agingwithdignity.org/

National Prison Hospice Association — http://www.npha.org/

American Cancer Society — http://www.cancer.org/

Journal: Innovations in End of Life Care — http://www2.edc.org/lastacts/

Americans for Better Care of the Dying — http://www.abcd-caring.org/

Robert W. Johnson Foundation Publications on End-of-Life Care — http://www.rwjf.org/pr/topic.jsp?topicid=1194

Project on Death in America — http://www.soros.org/death/

Hospice Foundation of America — http://www.hospicefoundation.org/

National Hospice and Palliative Care Organization — http://www.nhpco.org/

Hospice Association of America — http://www.nahc.org/HAA/home.html

American Academy of Hospice and Palliative Medicine — http://aahpm.org/

Life's End Institute: Missoula Demonstration Project — http://www.dyingwell.org/MDP.htm

Dying Well: Dr Byock's website — http://www.dyingwell.org/

Center to Advance Palliative Care — http://www.capcmssm.org/

Principles of Palliative Care — http://www.ec-online.net/Knowledge/Articles/palliative.html

Recommended Policy on Pediatric Palliative Care — http://www.aap.org/policy/re0007.html

Medical College of Wisconsin Palliative Care — http://www.mcw.edu/display/router.asp?DocID=196

Model Programs in Palliative Care — http://www.milbank.org/pppc/0011pppc.html

Grief, Loss and recovery, personal stories, poems, etc. — http://www.grieflossrecovery.com/

AARP Grief and Loss — http://www.aarp.org/griefandloss/

Grief Net — http://griefnet.org/

Center for Loss and Life Transition — http://www.centerforloss.com

Children's Grief and Loss — http://www.childrensgrief.net/

Social Work in Hospice and Palliative Care Network — http://swhpn.org/lhp/

International Association for Hospice & Palliative Care — http://www.hospicecare.com/

Mesothelioma Guide --www.MesotheliomaGuide.com