Staff

You are here

List of School of Journalism & Mass Communication Staff
Name Phone E-mail Office
Jaime Bell

Staff

Marketing & Public Relations Specialist

319-335-3329 jaime-bell@uiowa.edu E341 AJB
Jennifer Cooper

Staff

Resource Center Coordinator

319-335-0510 jennifer-l-cooper@uiowa.edu E350A AJB
Jeff Donoghue

Staff

Associate Director - Financial Analysis

319-335-2605 jeffrey-donoghue@uiowa.edu 202C SH
Mike Hendrickson

Staff

Computer Consultant

319-335-2768

mike-hendrickson@uiowa.edu

E326 AJB
Zachery Hickman

Staff

Academic Advisor

319-335-0460 zachery-hickman@uiowa.edu 310A EPB (enter through Zimansky Reading Room, 310, and wait in sitting area)
Paul Jensen

Staff

Internship and Placement Coordinator and Director of Iowa High School Press Association

319-335-3427 (Internships & Placement), 319-335-3318 (IHSPA) paul-w-jensen@uiowa.edu E323 AJB
Michele Ketchum

Staff

Administrative Services Coordinator

319-335-3401 michele-ketchum@uiowa.edu E305D AJB
Rebecca Kick

Staff

Administrator

319-335-3390 rebecca-kick@uiowa.edu E305A AJB
Anna Newnum

Staff

Academic Advisor

319-335-3845 anna-newnum@uiowa.edu E325 AJB
Jenny Ritchie

Staff

University Shared Services

319-335-6320 uss-sjmc@uiowa.edu E210C AJB
Rosemary Zimmerman

Staff

Administrative Services Coordinator

319-335-3486 rosemary-zimmerman@uiowa.edu E305 AJB