Graduate Students

List of Department of Religious Studies Staff
Name E-mail

Hasan Degerli

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

hasanhuseyin-degerli@uiowa.edu

Tucker Gregor

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

tucker-gregor@uiowa.edu

Mark Hartsgrove Mooers

Master's Student

Jacob Havel

PhD Candidate (Post-Comp)

jacob-havel@uiowa.edu

Allison Isidore

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

allison-isidore@uiowa.edu

Kefas Lamak

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

kefas-lamak@uiowa.edu

Kaitlyn Lindgren-Hansen (she/her)

PhD Candidate (Post-Comp)

kaitlyn-lindgren@uiowa.edu

Osamamen Oba Eduviere (she/her/hers)

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

osamamen-obaeduviere@uiowa.edu

Cuma Özkan

PhD Candidate (Post-Comp)

cuma-ozkan@uiowa.edu

Carlos Ruiz Martinez

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

carlos-ruizmartinez@uiowa.edu

Andrea Scardina

PhD Candidate (Post-Comp)

andrea-scardina@uiowa.edu

John Sheridan

PhD Candidate (Post-Comp)

john-sheridan@uiowa.edu

Lanfu Yang

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

lanfu-yang@uiowa.edu