Graduate Students

List of Department of Religious Studies Staff
Name E-mail

Hasan Degerli

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

hasanhuseyin-degerli@uiowa.edu

Tucker Gregor

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

tucker-gregor@uiowa.edu

Jacob Havel

PhD Candidate (Post-Comp)

jacob-havel@uiowa.edu

Kefas Lamak

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

kefas-lamak@uiowa.edu

Naiara Leão

MA Student

naiara-leao@uiowa.edu

Kaitlyn Lindgren-Hansen (she/her)

PhD Candidate (Post-Comp)

kaitlyn-lindgren@uiowa.edu

Peter Miller

PhD Candidate (Post Doc)

peter-miller@uiowa.edu

Troy R. Mills

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

troy-mills@uiowa.edu

Osamamen Oba Eduviere

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

osamamen-obaeduviere@uiowa.edu

Cuma Özkan

PhD Candidate (Post-Comp)

cuma-ozkan@uiowa.edu

Jiyun Park

MA Student

jiyun-park@uiowa.edu

Carlos Ruiz Martinez

PhD Candidate (Pre-Comp)

carlos-ruizmartinez@uiowa.edu

Andrea Scardina

PhD Candidate (Post-Comp)

andrea-scardina@uiowa.edu

John Sheridan

PhD Candidate (Post-Comp)

john-sheridan@uiowa.edu