Departing graduate students spring 2020

You are here

grads farewell photos
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 2:00pm


The Department of Political Science would like to acknowledge the hard work of three graduate students who are departing the program this spring: Natasha Gaydos, Megan Patsch, and Darrell Carter (pictured left to right). These students will be pursuing careers in the private sector and continuing education at other institutions. Thank you for your contribution to our department and best wishes on your future success!