IS Faculty

Honors IS student talks to IS faculty at spring poster session

Honors IS student presents her poster to IS faculty
at the spring IS Graduation Reception

 

International Studies Program 

Ari Ariel ari-ariel@uiowa.edu
Office 24 PH; Phone (319) 384-1328 (IS office phone)

Kelly Bedeian kelly-bedeian@uiowa.edu
Office W281 PBB; Phone (319) 467-1431

Brett Cloyd brett-cloyd@uiowa.edu
Office FLI LIB (Main Library); Phone (319) 335-5743

Lizzy Handschy  elizabeth-handschy@uiowa.edu
Office 218 MH; Phone (319) 384-1328 (IS office phone)

Meredith Mahy Gall meredith-gall@uiowa.edu
Office 24 PH; Phone (319) 384-1328 (IS office phone)

Peter Gerlach peter-gerlach@uiowa.edu
Office Shambaugh House; Phone 319-335-3281 (International Writing Program)

Sunday Goshit sunday-goshit@uiowa.edu
Office 24 PH; Phone (319) 384-1328 (IS office phone)

Amanda McFadden amanda-m-mcfadden@uiowa.edu
Office C310 PCC; Phone (319) 335-1023 (UI Career Center)

Mike Zmolek michael-zmolek@uiowa.edu
Office 169 SH; Phone (319) 335-2574