You are here


Support Us ... Support the Department of History.

Submit News ... Submit any news related to the Department of History.

Iowa Alums at 2019 AHA Conference.  Back Row (L to R):  Michael Innis-Jiménez (PhD 2006), Heather Kopelson (PhD 2008), Kim Nielsen (PhD 1996), Terri Snyder (PhD 1992), Gail Bowman (BA 1974); Front Row (L to R): Sharon Wood (PhD 1994), Professor Emerita Linda Kerber, Karissa Haugeberg (PhD 2011), and Sheila Skemp (PhD 1974)  This photo was featured in the AHA Perspectives on History for Feb 2019, p.22.