Contact Us

You are here

General Information

Health & Human Physiology
UI College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
E102 Field House
Iowa City, IA 52242-1111
Phone: (319) 384-4664
Fax: (319) 335-6669
Email: clas-hhp@uiowa.edu

Department Chair

Warren G. Darling, Ph.D.
E102A Field House
319-335-9514 
warren-darling@uiowa.edu

 

Department Administrator

Tiffany Schier
E109 Field House
319-384-1172
tiffany-schier@uiowa.edu

 

Secretary

Joan Seye
(319) 384-4664
joan-seye@uiowa.edu

Undergraduate Program

Kelly Cole, PhD
(319) 335-9491
kelly-cole@uiowa.edu

Graduate Program

Harald Stauss, PhD
(319) 335-9494
harald-stauss@uiowa.edu

Health & Physical Activity Skills Programs

Andrea Short, MS
(319) 335-9302
andrea-e-short@uiowa.edu