People

DEO and Directors

Faculty

Name Phone Email Office

Sokhieng Au

Lecturer

319-384-1328 sokhieng-au@uiowa.edu 305N CC

Christine Brunner Luse

Adjunct Instructor

319-431-5167 christine-brunnerluse@uiowa.edu 305N CC

Laura Christensen

Adjunct Instructor

319-384-1328 laura-christensen@uiowa.edu 305N CC

Vanessa Fixmer-Oraiz

Adjunct Instructor

319-384-1328 vanessa-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu 305N CC

Katherine Herz

Adjunct Instructor

319-384-1328 katherine-herz@uiowa.edu 305N CC

Jacob Kundert

Adjunct Instructor

319-384-1328 jacob-kundert@uiowa.edu 305N CC

Waltraud Maierhofer

Professor (GHS/GRMN)

waltraud-maierhofer@uiowa.edu 579 PH

Carly Nichols

Assistant Professor (GHS/GSS)

319-384-1328 carly-nichols@uiowa.edu 312 JH

Alberto Ortiz Diaz

Assistant Professor (GHS/HIST)

319-335-2291 alberto-ortizdiaz@uiowa.edu 175 SH

Theodore Powers

Assistant Professor (GHS/ANTH)

319-353-2817 theodore-powers@uiowa.edu 217 MH

Blake Rupe

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-5121 blake-rupe@uiowa.edu 301 CC

Staff

Name Phone Email Office

Karmen Berger

Senior Academic Advisor

319-384-1328 karmen-berger@uiowa.edu 305N CC

Meredith Gall

Administrative Services Coordinator

319-384-1328 meredith-gall@uiowa.edu 305N CC

Allison Rockwell

Division Administrator

319-384-1328 allison-rockwell@uiowa.edu 305N CC

Teaching Assistants

Name Phone Email Office

Barbara Kagima

T.A. for GHS:2000 Intro to GHS

319-384-1328 barbara-kagima@uiowa.edu 305N CC