Contact Information

CLAS Directors of Undergraduate Studies (DUS)

PAGE UNDER CONSTRUCTION

AFRICAN AMERICAN STUDIES
Berry, Venise               venise-berry@uiowa.edu

AMERICAN STUDIES
Parratt, Catriona          catriona-parratt@uiowa.edu

ANTHROPOLOGY
Beck, Margaret            margaret-beck@uiowa.edu    

ASIAN AND SLAVIC LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES
Shen, Helen                 helen-shen@uiowa.edu
(for Chinese)

Heitzman, Kendall        kendall-heitzman@uiowa.edu
(for Japanese)

Yoon, Sang-Seok         sang-seok-yoon@uiowa.edu
(for Korean)

Kostina, Irina               irina-kostina@uiowa.edu
(for Russian)

ART AND ART HISTORY
Correia, Monica           monica-correia@uiowa.edu
(for Studio Art)

Bork, Robert                 robert-bork@uiowa.edu
(for Art History)

BIOLOGY
Irish, Erin                      erin-irish@uiowa.edu

CHEMISTRY       
Cole, Renee                  renee-cole@uiowa.edu

CINEMATIC ARTS           
Gibisser, Michael          michael-gibisser@uiowa.edu

CLASSICS

COMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS 
Goodman, Shawn         shawn-goodman@uiowa.edu

COMMUNICATION STUDIES  
Havens, Timothy            timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

COMPUTER SCIENCE  
Jones, Douglas              douglas-w-jones@uiowa.edu

DANCE
Adams, Charlotte          charlotte-adams@uiowa.edu 

ECONOMICS*     
Fuhrman, Jennifer         jennifer-fuhrman@uiowa.edu 
(*Major administered by Business with related degree awarded by CLAS)

ENGLISH
Brown, Matthew             matthew-p-brown@uiowa.edu

ENTERPRISE LEADERSHIP

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES

FRENCH & ITALIAN
Curtius, Anny                  anny-curtius@uiowa.edu
(for French)

Blum, Cinzia                   cinzia-blum@uiowa.edu
(for Italian)

GENDER, WOMEN’S AND SEXULAITY STUDIES
Rasmussen, Maryann     maryann-rasmussen@uiowa.edu

GEOGRAPHICAL AND SUSTAINABILITY SCIENCES
Linderman, Marc             marc-linderman@uiowa.edu

GEOSCIENCE
Reagan, Mark                 reagan-mark@uiowa.edu

GERMAN
Ehrstine, Glenn               glenn-ehrstine@uiowa.edu

HEALTH & HUMAN PHYSIOLOGY            
Darling, Warren               warren-darling@uiowa.edu

HISTORY                         
Priest, Richard  T            tyler-priest@uiowa.edu

JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION
Tully, Melissa                   melissa-tully@uiowa.edu

LINGUISTICS
Beckman, Jill                    jill-beckman@uiowa.edu   

MATHEMATICS
Durumeric, Oguz              oguz-durumeric@uiowa.edu

MUSIC
Huckleberry, Alan             alan-huckleberry@uiowa.edu

PHILOSOPHY      
Figdor, Carrie                   carrie-figdor@uiowa.edu

PHYSICS AND ASTRONOMY   
Pryor, Craig                        craig-pryor@uiowa.edu
(for Physics)

Gayley, Kenneth                 kenneth-gayley@uiowa.edu
(For Astronomy)

POLITICAL SCIENCE           
Pacheco, Julianna              julianna-pacheco@uiowa.edu

PSYCHOLOGY     
Vecera, Shaun                    shaun-vecera@uiowa.edu

RELIGIOUS STUDIES  
Smith, Jordan                      jordan-a-smith@uiowa.edu

SOCIAL WORK     
Hartley, Carolyn                   carolyn-hartley@uiowa.edu

SOCIOLOGY     
Noonan, Mary C                  mary-noonan-1@uiowa.edu

SPANISH AND PORTUGUESE   
Munoz, Kristine                    kristine-fitch@uiowa.edu

STATISTICS AND ACTUARIAL SCIENCE   
Russo, Ralph                        rp-russo@uiowa.edu

Shiu, Elias                            elias-shiu@uiowa.edu

THEATRE
Arthur, Loyce                        loyce-arthur@uiowa.edu  

Page under construction!