UIRF Inventor Office Hours

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Connect with UIRF if you have questions about intellectual property (IP) and commercialization.

The University of Iowa Research Foundation (UIRF) assists University of Iowa faculty researchers in the transfer of technology from the lab to the global marketplace by:

Building relationships with researchers across campus and finding the best ways to protect their intellectual property (patents, copyrights, etc.);

Working with industry through IP licensing or other partnerships; and

Supporting new ventures in collaboration with UI Ventures.