Tear Down That Wall

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Friday, December 20, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 to Friday, December 27, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 to Friday, January 3, 2020
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 to Friday, January 10, 2020
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 to Friday, January 17, 2020
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 to Friday, January 24, 2020
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 to Friday, January 31, 2020
Checkpoint Charlie sign
120, Phillips Hall

In celebration of the 30th anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall, you are invited to graffiti a wall in the LMC, reflecting on the prompt "What does change mean to you?" Use any language or artistic expression you'd like to participate in this community activity.