Testing Schedule

Testing takes place at various times throughout the year.

Fall 2019 Testing Schedule
Date  Event Title
August 12 (Monday) ESPA Registration
August 13 (Tuesday) ESPA Registration
August 13 (Tuesday) ESPA test
August 14 (Wednesday) ESPA test
August 15 (Thursday) ELPT Registration
August 16 (Friday) ELPT test
October 17 (Thursday) ESPA Registration
October 18 (Friday) ESPA test
November 8 (Friday) ELPT Registration
November 9 (Saturday) ELPT test

 

Spring 2020 Testing Schedule
Date  Event Title
January 14 (Tuesday) ESPA Registration
January 15 (Wednesday) ESPA test
January 16 (Thursday) ELPT Registration
January 17 (Friday) ELPT test
March 6 (Friday) ESPA Registration
March 9 (Monday) ESPA test
March 27 (Friday) ELPT Registration
March 28 (Saturday) ELPT test