Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Name Email Office Advisor

Amanda Adams

Ph.D. Candidate

amanda-adams-1@uiowa.edu 251 TH Christopher Brochu

Carsyn Ames

M.S. Candidate

carsyn-ames@uiowa.edu B24G TH Emily Finzel

Jordan Brady

Ph.D. Candidate

jordan-foye@uiowa.edu B24F TH Frank Weirich

Clayton Brengman

PhD. Candidate

clayton-brengman@uiowa.edu B24B TH William Barnhart

Emilia Bristow

Ph.D. Candidate

emilia-bristow@uiowa.edu 135A TH Frank Weirich

Jacob Bucklin

M.S. Candidate

jake-bucklin@uiowa.edu 259 TH Jeffrey Dorale

Matthew Burkey

M.S. Candidate

matthew-burkey@uiowa.edu Christopher Brochu

Wentao Cao

Ph.D. Candidate

wentao-cao@uiowa.edu 120E TH Jane Gilotti

Brandon Caswell

M.S. Candidate

brandon-caswell@uiowa.edu B24B TH Jane Gilotti

Adam Cossette

Ph.D. Candidate

adam-cossette@uiowa.edu B24D TH Christopher Brochu

Daniel Coulthard

M.S. Candidate

daniel-coulthard@uiowa.edu B24D TH Mark Reagan

Erika Danielsen

M.S. Candidate

erika-danielsen@uiowa.edu B21D TH Bradley Cramer

Kathleen Goff

M.S. Candidate

kathleen-goff@uiowa.edu 135A TH E Arthur Bettis III

Brittany Guzzo

M.S. Candidate

brittany-guzzo@uiowa.edu 115 TH Jeffrey Dorale

Chris Haring

Ph.D. Candidate

christopher-haring@uiowa.edu 242 TH Frank Weirich

Dean Hester

M.S. Candidate

dead-hester@uiowa.edu B24F TH Christopher Brochu

Phillip Kerr

M.S. Candidate

phillip-kerr@uiowa.edu 340C TH E Arthur Bettis III

Alex Layng

M.S. Candidate

alex-layng@uiowa.edu B24G TH C. Tom Foster

Sarah Losso

M.S. Candidate

sarah-losso@uiowa.edu B24D TH Jonathan Adrain

Alex Maruszczak

M.S. Candidate

alex-maruszczak@uiowa.edu B24G TH David Peate

Adam Moritz

M.S. Candidate

adam-moritz@uiowa.edu 259 TH Ingrid Ukstins Peate

William Newman

Ph.D. Candidate

william-newman@uiowa.edu Frank Weirich

Stephan Oborny

Ph.D. Candidate

stephan-oborny@uiowa.edu 135A TH Bradley Cramer

Katherine Peterson

M.S. Candidate

katherine-peterson-1@uiowa.edu B24D TH William Barnhart

Diane Ramirez

Ph.D. Candidate

diane-ramirez@uiowa.edu Frank Weirich

Kathryn Rathbun

Ph.D. Candidate

kathryn-rathbun@uiowa.edu 259 TH Ingrid Ukstins Peate

Mattie Reid

M.S. Candidate

mattie-reid@uiowa.edu 135A TH Emily Finzel

Samuel Saltzman

M.S. Candidate

samuel-saltzman@uiowa.edu Ingrid Ukstins Peate

Michael Sara

M.S. Candidate

michael-sara@uiowa.edu B24D TH Ingrid Ukstins Peate

Kayla Schmalle

M.S. Candidate

kayla-schmalle@uiowa.edu 135A TH E Arthur Bettis III

Jacob Siebach

PhD. Candidate

jacob-siebach@uiowa.edu B24B TH David Peate

Maija Sipola

Ph.D. Candidate

maija-sipola@uiowa.edu 115 TH E Arthur Bettis III

Bryan Stressler

M.S. Candidate

bryan-stressler@uiowa.edu B24B TH William Barnhart

David Tarailo

Ph.D. Candidate

david-tarailo@uiowa.edu 259 TH Christopher Brochu

Jennifer Thines

M.S. Candidate

jennifer-thines@uiowa.edu B24B TH Ingrid Ukstins Peate

Brennan van Alderwerelt

Ph.D. Candidate

brennan-vanalderwerelt@uiowa.edu B21D TH Ingrid Ukstins Peate

Patricia Webber

M.S. Candidate

patricia-webber@uiowa.edu B24F TH Bill McClelland

Jared Weber

M.S. Candidate

jared-weber@uiowa.edu Frank Weirich