Graduate Students

A | B | C | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W
List of Grad Students
Name Email Office Advisor

Amanda Adams

Ph.D. Candidate

amanda-adams-1@uiowa.edu 251 TH Christopher Brochu

Carsyn Ames

M.S. Candidate

carsyn-ames@uiowa.edu B24G TH Emily Finzel

Jordan Brady

Ph.D. Candidate

jordan-foye@uiowa.edu B24F TH Frank Weirich

Clayton Brengman

PhD. Candidate

clayton-brengman@uiowa.edu B24B TH William Barnhart

Emilia Bristow

Ph.D. Candidate

emilia-bristow@uiowa.edu 135A TH Frank Weirich

Matthew Burkey

M.S. Candidate

matthew-burkey@uiowa.edu 251 TH Christopher Brochu

Brandon Caswell

M.S. Candidate

brandon-caswell@uiowa.edu B24B TH Jane Gilotti

Adam Cossette

Ph.D. Candidate

adam-cossette@uiowa.edu B24D TH Christopher Brochu

Daniel Coulthard

M.S. Candidate

daniel-coulthard@uiowa.edu 259 TH Mark Reagan

Kacey Garber

M.S. Candidate

kacey-garber@uiowa.edu B24D TH Emily Finzel

Chris Haring

Ph.D. Candidate

christopher-haring@uiowa.edu 242 TH Frank Weirich

Tanner Hartsock

M.S. Candidate

tanner-hartsock@uiowa.edu B24D TH Ingrid Ukstins

Dean Hester

M.S. Candidate

dean-hester@uiowa.edu B24F TH Christopher Brochu

Phillip Kerr

M.S. Candidate

phillip-kerr@uiowa.edu 340C TH E Arthur Bettis III

Stirling Lemme

M.S. Candidate

stirling-lemme@uiowa.edu B24D TH Bill McClelland

Sarah Losso

M.S. Candidate

sarah-losso@uiowa.edu B24D TH Jonathan Adrain

Alex Maruszczak

M.S. Candidate

alex-maruszczak@uiowa.edu B24G TH David Peate

Larkin McCormack

M.S. Candidate

larkin-mccormack@uiowa.edu B24B TH Christopher Brochu

Adam Moritz

M.S. Candidate

adam-moritz@uiowa.edu 259 TH Ingrid Ukstins

Ruben Ng

M.S. Candidate

reuben-ng@uiowa.edu B24B TH Jonathan Adrain

Stephan Oborny

Ph.D. Candidate

stephan-oborny@uiowa.edu 135A TH Bradley Cramer

Katherine Peterson

M.S. Candidate

katherine-peterson-1@uiowa.edu 120F TH William Barnhart

Kathryn Rathbun

Ph.D. Candidate

kathryn-rathbun@uiowa.edu 259 TH Ingrid Ukstins

Justin Rosenblume

Ph.D. Candidate

justin-rosenblume@uiowa.edu B24B Emily Finzel

Kayla Schmalle

M.S. Candidate

kayla-schmalle@uiowa.edu 135A TH C. Tom Foster

Jacob Siebach

PhD. Candidate

jacob-siebach@uiowa.edu B24D TH David Peate

Maija Sipola

Ph.D. Candidate

maija-sipola@uiowa.edu 115 TH E Arthur Bettis III

David Tarailo

Ph.D. Candidate

david-tarailo@uiowa.edu 259 TH Christopher Brochu

Jennifer Thines

M.S. Candidate

jennifer-thines@uiowa.edu B24B TH Ingrid Ukstins

Patricia Webber

M.S. Candidate

patricia-webber@uiowa.edu B24F TH Bill McClelland

Jared Weber

M.S. Candidate

jared-weber@uiowa.edu Frank Weirich