Graduate Students

B | C | D | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T
List of Grad Students
Name Email Office Advisor

Gwen Barnes

M.S. Candidate

gwen-barnes@uiowa.edu 259 TH Bradley Cramer

Brandon Botha

M.S. Candidate

brandon-botha@uiowa.edu B24D TH Emily Finzel

Samson Bruxvoort

M.S. Candidate

samson-bruxvoort@uiowa.edu B24D TH Bill McClelland

Guo Cheng

Ph.D. Candidate

guo-cheng@uiowa.edu 120E TH William Barnhart

Shubhamita Das

M.S. Candidate

shubhamita-das@uiowa.edu B24G TH Jessica Meyer

Stephen Drop

M.S. Candidate

stephen-drop@uiowa.edu B21D TH David Peate

Alice Hinzmann

M.S. Candidate

alice-hinzmann@uiowa.edu 135A TH Frank Weirich

Kenny Horkley

Ph.D. Candidate

lawrence-horkley@uiowa.edu 3 TH David Peate

Samuel Hudziak

Ph.D. Candidate

samuel-hudziak@uiowa.edu 120F TH David Peate

Phil Kerr

Ph.D. Candidate

phillip-kerr@uiowa.edu 340C TH Jeffrey Dorale

Nate Kilburg

M.S. Candidate

nate-kilburg@uiowa.edu B24F TH David Peate

Joshua Laird

Ph.D. Candidate

joshua-laird@uiowa.edu 259 TH Jonathan Adrain

Daniel Leaphart

M.S. Candidate

daniel-leaphart@uiowa.edu 251 TH Christopher Brochu

Alec Lockett

M.S. Candidate

alec-lockett@uiowa.edu 135A TH Bill McClelland

Adam Moritz

M.S. Candidate

adam-moritz@uiowa.edu Ingrid Ukstins

Sebastian Mure-Ravaud

M.S. Candidate

sebastian-mure-ravaud@uiowa.edu B24B TH Jonathan Adrain

John Nguyen

M.S. Candidate

john-nguyen@uiowa.edu B24B TH Christopher Brochu

Dustin Northrup

Ph.D Candidate

dustin-northrup@uiowa.edu 135A TH Emily Finzel

Elizabeth Occi

M.S. Candidate

elizabeth-occhi@uiowa.edu B24G TH Jessica Meyer

Trent Olson

Ph.D. Candidate

trent-r-olson@uiowa.edu B21D TH David Peate

Cameron Parrelly

M.S. Candidate

cameron-parrelly@uiowa.edu 251 TH Christopher Brochu

Sophie Pierce

M.S. Candidate

sophie-pierce@uiowa.edu 340D TH Jessica Meyer

Nathan Platt

Ph.D. Candidate

nathan-platt@uiowa.edu 251 TH Christopher Brochu

Shay Ridl

Ph.D. Candidate

shay-ridl@uiowa.edu 135A TH Emily Finzel

Ryan Shanks

Ph.D. Candidate

ryan-shanks@uiowa.edu 259 TH Jonathan Adrain

Rachel Smith

M.S. Candidate

rachel-l-smith@uiowa.edu B24F TH David Peate

Dioysios Stamatis

M.S. Candidate

dioysios-stamatis@uiowa.edu B24B TH Jeffrey Dorale

Brittany Stolfus

Ph.D. Candidate

brittany-stolfus@uiowa.edu 259 TH Bradley Cramer

Stephanie Tassier-Surine

Ph.D. Candidate

stephanie-tassier-surine@uiowa.edu 340B TH Bradley Cramer

Samuel Taylor

M.S. Candidate

samuel-zebarth@uiowa.edu 135A TH Frank Weirich