Graduate Students

B | C | D | G | H | K | M | N | O | P | R | S | T
List of Grad Students
Name Email Office Advisor

Rahul Bhattacharya

Ph.D. Candidate

rahul-bhattacharya@uiowa.edu 109 TH

Alexander Bradley

Ph.D. Candidate

alexander-bradley@uiowa.edu 259 TH Jonathan Adrain

Matthew Braun

Ph.D. Candidate

matthew-g-braun@uiowa.edu B24F TH Bradley Cramer

Clayton Brengman

Ph.D. Candidate

clayton-brengman@uiowa.edu 120E TH William Barnhart

Emilia Bristow

Ph.D. Candidate

emilia-bristow@uiowa.edu Frank Weirich

Brooke Byars

M.S. Candidate

brooke-byars@uiowa.edu David Peate

Guo Cheng

Ph.D. Candidate

guo-cheng@uiowa.edu 120E TH William Barnhart

Rebecca DeKoster

M.S. Candidate

rebecca-dekoster@uiowa.edu B36 TH Jonathan Adrain

Thomas Doyle

M.S. Candidate

thomas-doyle@uiowa.edu B24G Jessica Meyer

Stephen Drop

M.S. Candidate

stephen-drop@uiowa.edu 109 TH David Peate

Cole Gardner

M.S. Candidate

cole-gardner@uiowa.edu 26B TH Emily Finzel

Alice Hinzmann

M.S. Candidate

alice-hinzmann@uiowa.edu 26B TH Frank Weirich

Kenny Horkley

Ph.D. Candidate

lawrence-horkley@uiowa.edu 3 TH David Peate

Samuel Hudziak

M.S. Candidate

samuel-hudziak@uiowa.edu 120C TH Ingrid Ukstins

Alethea Kapolas

M.S. Candidate

alethea-kapolas@uiowa.edu B36 TH Emily Finzel

Riley Kniptash

M.S. Candidate

riley-kniptash@uiowa.edu B36 TH Jessica Meyer

Megan Koch

M.S. Candidate

megan-koch@uiowa.edu B24B TH Bill McClelland

Emma Kroeger

M.S. Candidate

emma-kroeger@uiowa.edu B21D TH Bill McClelland

Adam Moritz

M.S. Candidate

adam-moritz@uiowa.edu Ingrid Ukstins

Dustin Northrup

Ph.D Candidate

dustin-northrup@uiowa.edu 135A TH Emily Finzel

Trent Olson

M.S. Candidate

trent-r-olson@uiowa.edu B21B TH David Peate

Cameron Parrelly

M.S. Candidate

cameron-parrelly@uiowa.edu 251 TH Christopher Brochu

Nathan Platt

Ph.D. Candidate

nathan-platt@uiowa.edu 251 TH Christopher Brochu

Justin Rosenblume

Ph.D. Candidate

justin-rosenblume@uiowa.edu 135A TH Emily Finzel

Ryan Shanks

Ph.D. Candidate

ryan-shanks@uiowa.edu 36A TH Jonathan Adrain

Hannah Shea

M.S. Candidate

hannah-shea@uiowa.edu 120F TH William Barnhart

Jacob Siebach

Ph.D. Candidate

jacob-siebach@uiowa.edu David Peate

Brittany Stolfus

M.S. Candidate

brittany-stolfus@uiowa.edu B24D TH Bradley Cramer

Stephanie Tassier-Surine

Ph.D. Candidate

stephanie-tassier-surine@uiowa.edu 340B TH Bradley Cramer

Jennifer Thines

Ph.D. Candidate

jennifer-thines@uiowa.edu 259 TH Ingrid Ukstins