Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | G | H | K | M | N | O | R | S | T | W
List of Grad Students
Name Email Office Advisor

Amanda Adams

Ph.D. Candidate

amanda-adams-1@uiowa.edu 251 TH Christopher Brochu

Aline Blasizzo

M.S. Candidate

aline-blasizzo@uiowa.edu 259 TH Ingrid Ukstins

Alexander Bradley

M.S. Candidate

alexander-bradley@uiowa.edu B24G TH Jonathan Adrain

Matthew Braun

Ph.D. Candidate

matthew-g-braun@uiowa.edu B24F TH Bradley Cramer

Clayton Brengman

Ph.D. Candidate

clayton-brengman@uiowa.edu 120E TH William Barnhart

Emilia Bristow

Ph.D. Candidate

emilia-bristow@uiowa.edu 135A TH Frank Weirich

Brooke Byars

M.S. Candidate

brooke-byars@uiowa.edu 259 TH David Peate

Guo Cheng

Ph.D. Candidate

guo-cheng@uiowa.edu 120E TH William Barnhart

Rebecca DeKoster

Ph.D Candidate

rebecca-dekoster@uiowa.edu B24D TH Jonathan Adrain

Cole Gardner

M.S. Candidate

cole-gardner@uiowa.edu B24D TH Emily Finzel

Sarah Hansen

M.S. Candidate

sarah-a-hansen@uiowa.edu 135A TH Mark Reagan

Chris Haring

Ph.D. Candidate

christopher-haring@uiowa.edu Frank Weirich

Megan Heath

M.S. Candidate

megan-heath@uiowa.edu B24F TH Bradley Cramer

Kenny Horkley

Ph.D. Candidate

lawrence-horkley@uiowa.edu 3 TH David Peate

Samuel Hudziak

M.S. Candidate

samuel-hudziak@uiowa.edu B24B TH Ingrid Ukstins

Drew Hutchinson

drew-hutchinson@uiowa.edu B21D TH

Megan Koch

M.S. Candidate

megan-koch@uiowa.edu B24B TH Bill McClelland

Emma Kroeger

M.S. Candidate

emma-kroeger@uiowa.edu B24B TH Bill McClelland

Adam Moritz

M.S. Candidate

adam-moritz@uiowa.edu 259 TH Ingrid Ukstins

Dustin Northrup

Ph.D Candidate

dustin-northrup@uiowa.edu 135A TH Emily Finzel

Trent Olson

M.S. Candidate

trent-r-olson@uiowa.edu B24B TH David Peate

Justin Rosenblume

Ph.D. Candidate

justin-rosenblume@uiowa.edu 135A TH Emily Finzel

Margaret Rubin

M.S. Candidate

margaret-rubin@uiowa.edu 251 TH Christopher Brochu

Hannah Shea

M.S. Candidate

hannah-shea@uiowa.edu 120F TH William Barnhart

Jacob Siebach

Ph.D. Candidate

jacob-siebach@uiowa.edu B21D TH David Peate

Blake Spitz

M.S. Candidate

blake-spitz@uiowa.edu 135A TH Mark Reagan

Brittany Stolfus

M.S. Candidate

brittany-stolfus@uiowa.edu B24D TH Bradley Cramer

Stephanie Tassier-Surine

Ph.D. Candidate

stephanie-tassier-surine@uiowa.edu 340B TH Bradley Cramer

Jennifer Thines

Ph.D. Candidate

jennifer-thines@uiowa.edu 259 TH Ingrid Ukstins

Matthew Trembath

M.S. Candidate

matthew-trembath@uiowa.edu B24G TH Jane Gilotti

Jared Weber

M.S. Candidate

jared-weber@uiowa.edu Frank Weirich