Earth and Environmental Sciences Alumni Board

List of Faculty members
Name Phone Email Office

Leon Aden

Adjunct Professor

(319) 335-1314 laden@uiowa.edu 121A TH

Mike Burkart

EESB Secretary, Hydrogeology Consulting

(320) 499-1200 mrburkart@gmail.com Location: Iowa City, IA

Bradley Cramer

Associate Professor

(319) 335-0704 bradley-cramer@uiowa.edu 35B TH

Rob Decker

Axiom Consultants

(319) 333-9322 rdecker@axiom-con.com Location: Iowa City, IA

Richard Denne

Hunter Enis Chair in Petroleum Geology and Director, TCU Energy Institute at Texas Christian University

(817) 257-4423 r.denne@tcu.edu Location: Fort Worth, TX

Rhawn F. Denniston

UI Adjunct Assistant Professor, Cornell College William Harmon Norton Professor of Geology

(319) 895-4306 rdenniston@cornellcollege.edu 202 Norton Geology, Mount Vernon IA

Melissa Evans

Vice President and Senior Petrophysicist at DeGolyer & MacNaughton

(641) 781-1377 m_k_evans@hotmail.com Location: Dallas, TX

Liz Maas

Associate Professor Kirkwood Community College

(217) 244-5431 liz.maas@kirkwood.edu Location: Iowa City, IA

Lee Phillips

Dir. Undergraduate Research, Scholarship & Creativity Office at Univ. of North Carolina Greensboro

(336) 334-4622 plphilli@uncg.edu Location: Greensboro, NC

Todd Ririe

Retired - BP and Unocal

(714) 504-2316 todd@gtririe.com Location: Chino Hills, CA

Steven R. Schutter

Consultant โ€“ Formerly Exxon Production Research Company, and Murphy Exploration & Production, Inc.

steveschutter10@gmail.com Location: Houston, TX

Grant Smith

Managing Director, Commercial Fueling & Ramp Services, Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.

(816) 822-3223 gsmith@burnsmcd.com Location: Kansas City, MO

Noah W. Stern

Senior Scientist โ€“ AmebaGone

nstern@amebagone.com Location: Madison, WI

Amy Sullivan

EESB Chair, Retired โ€“ Mobil, ExxonMobil, Shell

(281) 705-8280 amy.e.sullivan@mindspring.com Location: Houston, TX

Jennifer Wade

Assistant Professor, College of Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Northern Arizona University

(928) 523-1528 jennifer.wade@nau.edu Location: Flagstaff, AZ