Earth and Environmental Sciences Alumni Board

List of Faculty members
Name Phone Email Office

Rob Decker

Axiom Consultants

(319) 333-9322 rdecker@axiom-con.com Location: Iowa City, IA

Richard Denne

Hunter Enis Chair in Petroleum Geology and Director, TCU Energy Institute at Texas Christian University

(817) 257-4423 r.denne@tcu.edu Location: Fort Worth, TX

Rhawn F. Denniston

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Cornell College William Harmon Norton Professor of Geology

(319) 895-4306 rdenniston@cornellcollege.edu 202 Norton Geology, Mount Vernon IA

Jim Eagan

Retired - Petroleum Geologist and Consultant

(303) 282-4872 jmeagan1@juno.com Location: Denver, CO

Melissa Evans

Vice President and Senior Petrophysicist at DeGolyer & MacNaughton

(641) 781-1377 m_k_evans@hotmail.com Location: Dallas, TX

Liz Maas

Associate Professor Kirkwood Community College

(217) 244-5431 liz.maas@kirkwood.edu Location: Iowa City, IA

Lee Phillips

EESB Chair, Dir. Undergraduate Research, Scholarship & Creativity Office at Univ. of North Carolina Greensboro

(336) 334-4622 plphilli@uncg.edu Location: Greensboro, NC

Todd Ririe

Retired - BP and Unocal

(714) 504-2316 todd@gtririe.com Location: Chino Hills, CA

Noah W. Stern

Senior Scientist – AmebaGone

nstern@amebagone.com Location: Madison, WI

Amy Sullivan

EESB Past-Chair, Retired – Mobil, ExxonMobil, Shell

(281) 705-8280 amy.e.sullivan@mindspring.com Location: Houston, TX

Aaron Suzuki

Founder, CEO of SmartDeploy

suzuki@prowesscorp.com Location: Seattle, WA

Kate Tierney Cramer

Lecturer

(319) 335-0670 kate-tierney@uiowa.edu 121B TH