Earth and Environmental Sciences Alumni Board

List of Faculty members
Name Phone Email Office

Leon Aden

Adjunct Professor

(319) 335-1314 121A TH

Mike Burkart

EESB Secretary, Hydrogeology Consulting

(320) 499-1200 Location: Iowa City, IA

Bradley Cramer

Associate Professor

(319) 335-0704 35B TH

Richard Denne

Hunter Enis Chair in Petroleum Geology and Director, TCU Energy Institute at Texas Christian University

(817) 257-4423 Location: Fort Worth, TX

Liz Maas

Assistant Professor Kirkwood Community College

(217) 244-5431 Location: Iowa City, IA

Lee Phillips

Dir. Undergraduate Research, Scholarship & Creativity Office at Univ. of North Carolina Greensboro

(336) 334-4622 Location: Greensboro, NC

Todd Ririe

Retired - BP and Unocal

(714) 504-2316 Location: Chino Hills, CA

Steven R. Schutter

Consultant – Formerly Exxon Production Research Company, and Murphy Exploration & Production, Inc. Location: Houston, TX

Grant Smith

Managing Director, Commercial Fueling & Ramp Services, Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.

(816) 822-3223 Location: Kansas City, MO

Amy Sullivan

EESB Chair, Retired – Mobil, ExxonMobil, Shell

(281) 705-8280 Location: Houston, TX

Jennifer Wade

Lecturer, College of Engineering, Informatics and Applied Sciences, Northern Arizona University

(928) 523-1528 Location: Flagstaff, AZ