Adjunct Faculty

List of Adjunct Faculty members
Name Phone Email Office

Leon Aden

Adjunct Professor

(319) 335-1314 laden@uiowa.edu 121A TH

Raymond Anderson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(319) 335-1818 raymond-anderson@uiowa.edu 115 TH

William Barnhart

Adjunct Associate Professor

(319) 335-1818 wbarnhart@usgs.gov 115 TH

Neil Bernstein

Adjunct Professor

(319) 353-2079 neil-bernstein@uiowa.edu 120A TH

Rhawn F. Denniston

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Cornell College William Harmon Norton Professor of Geology

(319) 895-4306 rdenniston@cornellcollege.edu 202 Norton Geology, Mount Vernon IA

Drew Muscente

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(319) 895-4309 dmuscente@cornellcollege.edu 102 Norton Geology Mount Vernon IA

Keith Schilling

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(319) 335-1422 keith-schilling@uiowa.edu 340A TH

Matthew Streeter

(319) 335-1818 115 TH

Ingrid Ukstins

Adjunct Associate Professor

(319) 335-1818 ingrid.ukstins@auckland.ac.nz 115 TH

Emily Walsh

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(319) 895-4302 emily-walsh@uiowa.edu 115 TH

Brian Witzke

Adjunct Associate Professor

(319) 335-1818 brian-witzke@uiowa.edu 115 TH

Kathleen Woida

Adjunct Associate Professor

(319) 335-1818 kathleen-woida@uiowa.edu 115 TH