People

Division Director & Administrator

Faculty

Name Area Email Office Phone
Barbosa, Maria José
Professor
Portuguese maria-barbosa@uiowa.edu 451 PH 319-335-2988
Baynton, Douglas
Professor
ASL douglas-baynton@uiowa.edu 322 Schaeffer Hall (319) 335-2300 (V)
Blum, Cinzia
Professor
Italian cinzia-blum@uiowa.edu 551 PH 319-335-2268
Brian, Amber
Associate Professor
Spanish amber-brian@uiowa.edu 457 PH 319-335-2231
Castellanos Moya, Horacio
Associate Professor
Spanish horacio-castellanos@uiowa.edu 471 PH 319-335-3567
Castro Ortiz, Fernando
Lecturer
Spanish fernando-castroortiz@uiowa.edu 428 PH 319-335-2822
Clark, Rebecca
Lecturer
ASL rebecca-c-clark@uiowa.edu 674 PH (319) 384-1533 (V)
Contrada, Deborah
Associate Professor, Dir. of Undergrad Italian Studies
Italian deborah-contrada@uiowa.edu 510 PH 319-335-2257
Curtius, Anny
Associate Professor
French anny-curtius@uiowa.edu 555 PH 319-335-2261
Curto, Roxanna
Associate Professor
French roxanna-curto@uiowa.edu 573 PH 319-335-2274
Czuprynski, Hiroko
Lecturer
Japanese hiroko-czuprynski@uiowa.edu 666 PH 319-353-2201
Destruel Johnson, Emilie
Assistant Professor
French e-destruel-johnson@uiowa.edu 514 PH 319-335-2265
Dutta, Aniruddha
Assistant Professor
Hindi aniruddha-dutta@uiowa.edu 401 JB 319-335-0035
Ehrstine, Glenn
Associate Professor
German glenn-ehrstine@uiowa.edu 575 PH 319-335-2276
Fagan, Sarah
Professor
German sarah-fagan@uiowa.edu 526 PH 319-335-2284
Fernández, Ana Esther
Lecturer
Spanish ana-esther-fernandez@uiowa.edu 477 PH 319-335-2256
Filios, Denise
Associate Professor
Spanish denise-filios@uiowa.edu 418 PH 319-335-3451
Fox, Claire
Professor
Spanish claire-fox@uiowa.edu 476 EPB 319-335-0454
Ganim, Russell
Professor, Director of Division of World Languages, DEO of French and Italian Department, DEO of German Department
DWLLC russell-ganim@uiowa.edu 111-A PH 319-335-2923
Gazsi, Dénes
Assistant Professor
Arabic denes-gazsi@uiowa.edu 520 PH 319-335-2279
Giblin, Blandina
Lecturer
Swahili blandina-giblin@uiowa.edu 569 PH 319-335-2203
Gollnick, Brian
Associate Professor
Spanish brian-gollnick@uiowa.edu 683 PH 319-384-1530
Gölz, Sabine
Associate Professor of German and Comparative Literature
German sabine-golz@uiowa.edu 659 PH 319-335-2281
Gong, Ge
Lecturer
Chinese ge-gong@uiowa.edu 668 PH 319-353-2967
Guzmán, Elizabeth
Director of the Spanish General Education Program
Spanish elizabeth-guzman@uiowa.edu 303 PH 319-335-2173
Hagan, David
Lecturer
French david-hagan@uiowa.edu 522 PH 319-335-2273
Heckner, Elke
Lecturer
German elke-heckner@uiowa.edu 574 PH 319-353-2222
Heitzman, Kendall
Assistant Professor
Japanese kendall-heitzman@uiowa.edu 657 PH 319-335-5104
Hope, Geoffrey
Professor
French geoffrey-hope@uiowa.edu 565 PH 319-335-2258
Ike, Eriko
Lecturer
Japanese eriko-ike@uiowa.edu 632 PH 319-335-2315
Johnson, Deanna
Lecturer
Spanish deanna-johnson@uiowa.edu 479 PH 319-335-3207
Johnson, Jack
Lecturer
French jack-d-johnson@uiowa.edu 559 PH 319-335-2266
Kawakami, Kiyomi
Lecturer
Japanese kiyomi-kawakami@uiowa.edu 671 PH 319-353-2202
Ke, Chuanren
Professor, Director, FLARE
Chinese chuanren-ke@uiowa.edu 653 PH 319-335-2156
Kempchinsky, Paula
Associate Professor
Spanish paula-kempchinsky@uiowa.edu 410 PH 319-335-2237
Kostina, Irina
Senior Lecturer
Russian irina-kostina@uiowa.edu 634 PH 319-335-0171
Laronde, Michel S.
Professor
French michel-laronde@uiowa.edu 563 PH 319-335-2264
Lewis, Tom
Professor
Spanish tom-lewis@uiowa.edu 111-E PH 319-335-2244
Liimatta, Katja
Lecturer
Italian katja-liimatta@uiowa.edu 469 PH 319-335-2267
Lira, Cristiane
Lecturer
Portuguese cris-lira@uiowa.edu 426 PH 319-335-2771
Lottini, Irene
Lecturer
Italian irene-lottini@uiowa.edu 509 PH 319-353-2213
Lutgendorf, Philip
Professor
Hindi philip-lutgendorf@uiowa.edu 667 PH 319-335-2157
Maierhofer, Waltraud
Professor
German waltraud-maierhofer@uiowa.edu 579 PH 319-335-2285
Manning, Carol
Lecturer
ASL carol-manning@uiowa.edu 672 PH 319-335-1190
Marcé, Pilar
Lecturer
Spanish pilar-marce@uiowa.edu 473 PH 319-335-3148
Martín-Estudillo, Luis
Associate Professor
Spanish luis-martin-estudillo@uiowa.edu 416 PH 319-335-2229
McGraw, AmyRuth
Lecturer
ASL amyruth-mcgraw@uiowa.edu 677 PH (319) 335-0247 (V)
Méndez-Rodenas, Adriana
Professor
Spanish adriana-mendez@uiowa.edu 123-D PH 319-335-2230
Merino, Ana
Professor, Director of MFA Creative Writing
Spanish ana-merino@uiowa.edu 123-F PH 319-335-2232
Mills, Margaret
Professor
Russian margaret-mills@uiowa.edu 638 PH 319-335-2848
Mkenda, Beatrice
Lecturer
Swahili beatrice-mkenda@uiowa.edu 570 PH 319-353-2224
Mohammad, Yasemin
Assistant Professor
German yasemin-mohammad@uiowa.edu 512 PH 319-335-2280
Muñoz, Luis
Associate Professor and Honors Advisor
Spanish luis-munoz@uiowa.edu 420 PH 319-335-3452
Munoz, Kristine
Professor, Interim DEO of the Department of Spanish & Portuguese
Spanish kristine-fitch@uiowa.edu 408 PH 319-335-0633
Neppl, Kelly
Lecturer
ASL kelly-neppl@uiowa.edu 681 PH (319) 335-1717 (V)
Newman, Kathleen
Associate Professor
Spanish kathleen-newman@uiowa.edu 414 PH 319-335-1823 (PH) / 319-335-2821 (AJB)
Niño, Mercedes
Professor
Spanish m-nino-murcia@uiowa.edu 463 PH 319-335-1085
Nishi, Yumiko
Assistant Professor
Japanese yumiko-nishi@uiowa.edu 663 PH 319-335-2159
Nottingham-Spencer, Bruce
Lecturer
German bruce-spencer@uiowa.edu 567 PH 319-335-2283
Oliver Rajan, Julia
Lecturer
Spanish julia-oliverrajan@uiowa.edu 477 PH 319-335-2256
Parra-Garcia, Ivan
Lecturer
Spanish ivan-parra@uiowa.edu 475 PH 319-335-2255
Racevskis, Roland
Professor
French roland-racevskis@uiowa.edu 571 PH 319-335-2252
Ramadan, Yasmine
Assistant Professor
Arabic yasmine-ramadan@uiowa.edu 518 PH 319-335-2247
Robertson, Maureen
Associate Professor
Chinese maureen-robertson@uiowa.edu 624 PH / W209 AJB 319-335-2154 / 319-335-2821
Rodríguez-Rodríguez, Ana M.
Associate Professor and Study Abroad Advisor
Spanish ana-m-rodriguez@uiowa.edu 422 PH 319-384-1940
Ruiz, Ariana
Assistant Professor
Spanish ariana-ruiz@uiowa.edu 459 PH 319-335-2242
Sartini-Rideout, Claudia
Lecturer
Italian claudia-sartini@uiowa.edu 507 PH 319-353-2212
Scullion, Rosemarie
Associate Professor
French rosemarie-scullion@uiowa.edu 467 PH 319-335-2262
Shea, Christine
Assistant Professor
Spanish christine-shea@uiowa.edu 412 PH 319-335-2795
Sheets, Timothy W.
Lecturer
ASL timothy-sheets@uiowa.edu 675 PH (319) 855-7139 (VP)
Shen , Helen
Professor
Chinese helen-shen@uiowa.edu 661 PH 319-335-2314
Smith, Frederick
Professor, DEO of Asian & Slavic Languages and Literatures
Sanskrit frederick-smith@uiowa.edu 628 PH 319-353-2203
Strand, Kendra
Assistant Professor
Japanese kendra-strand@uiowa.edu 636 PH 319-335-1278
Sun, Bo
Lecturer
Chinese bo-sun@uiowa.edu 630 PH 319-335-2155
Thomas, Downing
Professor, Associate Provost and Dean, International Programs
French downing-thomas@uiowa.edu 1111-C UCC 335-0373
Ungar, Steven
Professor
French steven-ungar@uiowa.edu W225 AJB 319-335-1452
Vizzini, Robert
Lecturer
ASL robert-vizzini@uiowa.edu 673 PH (712) 587-8312 (VP)
Westfall, Ruth
Lecturer
Spanish ruth-westfall@uiowa.edu 428 PH 319-335-2822
Yoon, Sang-Seok
Lecturer
Korean sang-seok-yoon@uiowa.edu 669 PH 319-353-2204

Visiting/Adjunct Faculty

Name Area Email Office Phone
Aji, Aron
Director of MFA in Literary Translation
MFA in Literary Translation aron-aji@uiowa.edu 453 PH 319-335-2248
Barker, Anna
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Russian anna-barker@uiowa.edu 635 PH 319-335-0169
Byun, Yuh Joo
Visiting Scholar
Korean yuhjoo-byun@uiowa.edu 121 PH 319-353-2188
Dyer, Anna
Visiting Assistant Professor
German anna-dyer@uiowa.edu 519 PH 319-353-2221
Higashitani, Noriko
Visiting Instructor
Japanese noriko-higashitani@uiowa.edu 631 PH 319-335-1894
Klevar, Rachel
Visiting Assistant Professor
Spanish rachel-klevar@uiowa.edu 465 PH 319-335-1443
Kumpf Baele, Kirsten
Visiting Assistant Professor
German kirsten-kumpf@uiowa.edu 519 PH 319-353-2221
Lara, Alba
Visiting Instructor
Spanish alba-laragranero@uiowa.edu 121 PH 319-353-2188
Liu, Xin
Confucius Institute - Visiting Scholar from 2015 to 2017
Chinese xin-liu-1@uiowa.edu 626 PH 319-335-2153
Miller, Margee
Adjunct Instructor
German marguerite-miller@uiowa.edu 521 PH 319-335-2114
Morato, Regina
Adjunct Assistant in Instruction
Portuguese mariaregina-cozzimorato@uiowa.edu 465 PH 319-335-1443
Niemi, Alexandra
Visiting Instructor
Russian alexandra-niemi-1@uiowa.edu 629 PH 319-353-2193
Park, Joung-A
Visiting Instructor
Korean joung-a-park@uiowa.edu 554 PH 319-384-1280
Pinto Tomas, Maricelle
Visiting Assistant Professor
Spanish maricelle-pinto-tomas@uiowa.edu 475 PH 319-335-2255
Seim, Arne
Adjunct Instructor
Italian arne-seim@uiowa.edu 509 PH 319-353-2213
Takayama, Hiromi
Visiting Assistant Professor
Japanese hiromi-takayama@uiowa.edu 631 PH 319-335-1894
Timofeyev, Oleg
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Russian oleg-timofeyev@uiowa.edu 523 PH
Tsai, Kevin
Visiting Assistant Professor
Chinese shunchang-tsai@uiowa.edu 627 PH 319-353-2968
Van Auken, Newell Ann
Visiting Assistant Professor
Chinese newellann-vanauken@uiowa.edu 629 PH 319-353-2193
Vera Arias, Maria Camila
Adjunct Instructor
Spanish mariacamila-vera@uiowa.edu
Wang, Jun
Visiting scholar from 2016 to 2017
Chinese Jun-wang-2@uiowa.edu 319-335-2152 662 PH
Wang, Qi
Confucius Institute - Visiting Scholar from 2016 to 2017
Chinese qi-wang-2@uiowa.edu 626 PH 319-335-2153
Zavaleta, Armando
Lecturer
Spanish armando-zavaleta@uiowa.edu S250 PBB 319-335-2750

Emeritus Faculty

Name Area Email Office Phone
Aikin, Judith
Professor of German, Emerita
German judith-aikin@uiowa.edu
Bourgeacq, Jacques
Emeritus
French
Cerreta, Florindo
Emeritus
Italian
Coblin, W. South
Professor Emeritus
Chinese south-coblin@uiowa.edu
Delaty, Simone
Emeritus
French
DeMello, George
Professor Emeritus
Spanish george-demello@uiowa.edu
Dobrian, Walter
Associate Professor Emeritus
Spanish walter-dobrian@uiowa.edu
Douglass, R. Thomas
Associate Professor Emeritus
Spanish
Duarte, Maria
Associate Professor Emeritus
Portuguese maria-duarte@uiowa.edu
Ertl, Wolfgang
Professor Emeritus
German wolfgang-ertl@uiowa.edu
Frank, Roslyn
Professor Emeritus
Spanish roz-frank@uiowa.edu
Guentner, Wendelin
Professor Emeritus
French wendelin-guentner@uiowa.edu 557 PH 319-335-2259
Hahn, Oscar
Professor Emeritus
Spanish oscar-hahn@uiowa.edu
Klein, Philip
Associate Professor Emeritus
Spanish phil-klein@uiowa.edu
Leutner, Robert
Associate Professor Emeritus
Japanese robert-leutner@uiowa.edu
Liskin-Gasparro, Judith
Associate Professor Emeritus
Spanish judith-liskin-gasparro@uiowa.edu
Nothnagle, John
Emeritus
French
Otto, Sue
Adjunct Associate Professor Emeritus
Spanish sue-otto@uiowa.edu
Parkes, Ford
Professor Emeritus
German
Sandrock, James
Professor Emeritus
German
Vélez, Diana
Associate Professor Emeritus
Spanish diana-velez@uiowa.edu
Wherritt, Irene
Associate Professor Emertius
Portuguese irene-wherritt@uiowa.edu

DWLLC Staff

Name Area Office Phone
Babb, Dan
University Shared Services Accountant
DWLLC 111-F PH 319-384-3594
Casella, Ali
Graduate Program Coordinator
DWLLC 111-D PH 319-335-2245
Cutsforth, Dylan
Administration Services Coordinator
LMC 116B PH 319-335-2336
Hawkins, Jason
Instructional Services Specialist
LMC 116B PH 319-335-2336
Janssen Sánchez, Brianna
Director, Language Media Center
LMC 116C PH 319-335-2332
Jones, Braeden
Instructional Services Coordinator
Spanish 303 PH 319-335-2241
Mellinger, Beth
Division Accountant
DWLLC 123-A PH 319-353-2190
Miller, Jenna
Academic Coordinator / Asst. to the Director
DWLLC 111 PH 319-335-2923
Osinskaya, Elena
Language Initiatives Manager
DWLLC 123-C PH 319-335-2628
Powell, Merry
Assistant to the Division Administrator
DWLLC 123-B PH 319-335-3402
Swanson, Matt
IT Support Analyst
DWLLC
Tritten, Rebecca
Division Administrator
DWLLC 111-C PH 319-335-2235
Vasseur, Raychel
Instructional Services Specialist
LMC 116A PH 319-335-2334

Graduate Students

Name Area Email Office Phone
Acevedo Malo, Carlo
MFA student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish carlo-acevedomalo@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Aguero Guerra, Marta
Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish marta-agueroguerra@uiowa.edu 316 PH 319-353-2187
Ajrinija, Mohammed
Fulbright Scholar & Arabic T.A.
Arabic mohammed-ajrinija@uiowa.edu 513 PH 319-353-2219
Aljaro, Inmaculada
MFA student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish inmaculada-aljaro@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Barragán-Nieto, José Pablo
Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish josepablo-barragannieto@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Cardarelli, Marcus
French Graduate Student & T.A.
French marcus-cardarelli@uiowa.edu 558 PH 319-353-2216
Chen, Mengtian
Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
Chinese mengtian-chen@uiowa.edu 658 PH 319-353-2205
Chien, Yi-Chia
M.A. student in Asian Civilizations, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
Chinese yi-chia-chien@uiowa.edu 623 PH 319-335-3339
Collins, Heidi
French Graduate Student
French heidi-collins@uiowa.edu
Dibbern, Jennifer
M.A. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish jennifer-dibbern@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Fisher, Isaac
Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish isaac-fisher@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Frye, Julianne
Spanish julianne-frye@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Gablenz, Neil
French Graduate Student & T.A.
French neil-gablenz@uiowa.edu 505 PH 319-353-2208
Galbraith, Hadley
French Graduate Student & T.A.
French hadley-galbraith@uiowa.edu 511 PH 319-353-2214
Gamia, Koku
French Graduate Student
French koku-gamia@uiowa.edu
Garcia Marino, Helena
MFA student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish helena-garciamarino@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Garcia Pliego, Ollin
MFA student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish ollin-garciapliego@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Gil Casado, Violeta
MFA student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish violeta-gilcasado@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Gonzalo de Jesus, Patricia
Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish patricia-gonzalodejesus@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Hanssens-Reed, Rebecca
Spanish rebecca-hanssens-reed@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Heacock-Renaud, Jennifer
Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish jennifer-heacock@uiowa.edu 316 PH 319-353-2187
Illana Mahiques, Emilia
Ph.D. student in 2nd Language Acquisition; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish emilia-illanamahiques@uiowa.edu 316 PH 319-353-2187
Izmaylova, Anastasia
Ph.D. student in 2nd Language Acquisition
Spanish anastasia-izmaylova@uiowa.edu
Jambrovic, Samuel
MFA student; Iowa Arts Fellowship
Spanish samuel-jambrovic@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Jones, Braeden
Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish braeden-jones@uiowa.edu 316 PH 319-353-2187
Josephs, Kevin
M.A. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish kevin-josephs@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Kim, Bo Gyeong
Fulbright Scholar & Teaching Assistant for Korean
Korean bogyeong-kim@uiowa.edu 625 PH 319-335-3339
Kupfer, Stephanie
French Graduate Student & T.A.
French stephanie-kupfer@uiowa.edu 568 PH 319-353-2225
Lakiotis, Andrea
Translation Graduate Student & French T.A.
French andrea-lakiotis@uiowa.edu 515 PH 319-353-2226
Leclere, Camille
Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
French camille-leclere@uiowa.edu 566 PH 319-335-2282
Levillain, Stève
French Graduate Student & T.A.
French steve-levillain@uiowa.edu 558 PH 319-353-2216
Lopez-Vega, Martin
Ph.D. student
Portuguese martin-lopez-vega@uiowa.edu
Lu, Yuan
Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
Chinese yuan-lu-2@uiowa.edu 656 PH 319-335-2174
Lyskovtseva, Olesia
Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Russian
Russian olesia-lyskovtseva@uiowa.edu 631 PH 319-335-1894
Malet, Julie
Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
French julie-malet@uiowa.edu 564 PH 319-353-2218
Mamuya, Eliupendo
Fulbright Scholar & Swahili T.A.
Swahili eliupendo-mamuya@uiowa.edu 566 PH 319-353-2282
Margas, Elise
French Graduate Student & T.A.
French elise-margas@uiowa.edu 564 PH 319-353-2218
Mikhaylova, Anna
SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
French anna-mikhaylova@uiowa.edu 511 PH 319-353-2214
Noyes, Allana
Spanish allana-noyes@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
O'Neill, Sarah
Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish sarah-oneill@uiowa.edu 316 PH 319-353-2187
Olovson, Brian
Ph.D. student in 2nd Language Acquisition; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish brian-olovson@uiowa.edu 452 PH 319-335-0487
Ottonello, Pablo
MFA student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish pablo-ottonello@uiowa.edu 316 PH 319-353-2187
Pachon, Oscar
MFA student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish oscar-pachon@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Pan, Xiaofei
Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
Chinese xiaofei-pan@uiowa.edu 623 PH 319-353-2507
Pedebidau, Geoffrey
French Graduate Student & T.A.
French geoffrey-pedebidau@uiowa.edu 560 PH 319-353-2217
Perez Belda, A. Alejandro
M.A. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish antonioalejandro-perezbelda@uiowa.edu 452 PH 319-335-0487
Qi, Runqing
Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
Chinese runqing-qi@uiowa.edu 656 PH 319-335-2174
Rammah, Amira
Comp Lit/Translation Graduate Student & Arabic T.A.
Arabic amira-rammah@uiowa.edu 513 PH 319-353-2219
Rodriguez Balbontin, Pablo
Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish pablo-rodriguezbalbontin@uiowa.edu 316 PH 319-353-2187
Rose, Céline
SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
French celine-rose@uiowa.edu 515 PH 319-353-2226
Salamifar, S. Farzad
French Graduate Student
French seyedfarzad-salamifar@uiowa.edu
Schmidt, Linda
American Studies Graduate Student & German Teaching Assistant
German linda-schmidt@uiowa.edu 505 PH 319-353-2208
Schneeberger, Paul
MFA student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish paul-schneeberger@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Shaeffer, Alexandra
SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
French alexandra-shaeffer@uiowa.edu 568 PH 319-353-2225
Smart, Cynthia
MFA student; Iowa Arts Fellowship
Spanish cynthia-smart@uiowa.edu 314 PH 319-353-2186
Socarras, Camille
French Graduate Student & T.A.
French camille-socarras@uiowa.edu 560 PH 319-353-2217
Stracke, Henrik
American Studies Graduate Student & German Teaching Assistant
German henrik-stracke@uiowa.edu 572 PH 319-353-2223
Tan, Türel
American Studies Graduate Student & German Teaching Assistant
German tuerel-tan@uiowa.edu 572 PH 319-353-2223
Wuxiha, Caolimeng
Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
Chinese caolimeng-wuxiha@uiowa.edu 623 PH 319-335-3339
Xiao, Yao
M.A. student in Asian Civilizations, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
Chinese yao-xiao@uiowa.edu 658 PH 319-353-2205
Yang, Shuyi
Ph.D. student in SLA; Teaching Assistant for Chinese
Chinese shuyi-yang@uiowa.edu 662 PH 319-335-2152
Zambrano, Mayela
Ph.D. student; Teaching Assistant in Spanish
Spanish mayela-zambrano@uiowa.edu 316 PH 319-353-2187
Zhang, Tianlu
Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
Chinese tianlu-zhang@uiowa.edu 625 PH 319-335-3339