Graduate Students

Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Alexander Amo

French Graduate Student & T.A.
alexander-amo@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH

James Boucher

French Graduate Student & Dean's Fellowship
james-boucher@uiowa.edu

Heidi Collins

French Graduate Student
heidi-collins@uiowa.edu

Mickelle Craigmile

mickelle-craigmile@uiowa.edu

Abel Dembele

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
abel-dembele@uiowa.edu 319-335-2282 566 PH

Céline Gaillard

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
celine-gaillard@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH

Hadley Galbraith

French Graduate Student & T.A.
hadley-galbraith@uiowa.edu

Koku Gamia

French Graduate Student
koku-gamia@uiowa.edu

Asha Keis

Fulbright Scholar & Swahili T.A.
asha-keis@uiowa.edu 319-353-2223 572 PH

Eléonore Kosi

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
eleonore-kosi@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH

Stephanie Kupfer

French Graduate Student & T.A.
stephanie-kupfer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH Not Teaching Fall '16

Steven Kurtz

French Graduate Student & T.A.
steven-kurtz@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH

Hajer Larbi

Religious Studies Graduate Student & Arabic T.A.
hajer-larbi@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH

Stève Levillain

French Graduate Student & T.A.
steve-levillain@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH 12:30-2:00 T Th

Julie Malet

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
julie-malet@uiowa.edu 319-335-2282 566 PH

Elise Margas

French Graduate Student & T.A.
elise-margas@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH 11:00-12:00 T, 2:00-3:00 Th

Bartley Meinke

French Graduate Student & T.A.
bartley-meinke@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH

Anna Mikhaylova

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
anna-mikhaylova@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH 11:00-12:00 M Th

Hodna Nuernberg

Translation Graduate Student & French T.A.
hodna-nuernberg@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH

Amira Rammah

Comp Lit/Translation Graduate Student & Arabic T.A.
amira-rammah@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH 12:00-3:00 M

S. Farzad Salamifar

French Graduate Student & T.A.
seyedfarzad-salamifar@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH

Alexandra Shaeffer

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
alexandra-shaeffer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH 2:30-4:30 F

Camille Socarras

French Graduate Student & T.A.
camille-socarras@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH 12:30-3:30 M