Graduate Students

Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Mohammed Ajrinija

Fulbright Scholar & Arabic T.A.
mohammed-ajrinija@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH By appointment

Marcus Cardarelli

French Graduate Student & T.A.
marcus-cardarelli@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH 4:30 - 5:30 T F

Heidi Collins

French Graduate Student
heidi-collins@uiowa.edu

Neil Gablenz

French Graduate Student & T.A.
neil-gablenz@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH 1:00-4:00 M, and by appointment

Hadley Galbraith

French Graduate Student & T.A.
hadley-galbraith@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH 2:20-3:30 W Th

Koku Gamia

French Graduate Student
koku-gamia@uiowa.edu

Stephanie Kupfer

French Graduate Student & T.A.
stephanie-kupfer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH 2:00-3:30 T Th

Andrea Lakiotis

Translation Graduate Student & French T.A.
andrea-lakiotis@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH 10:30-12:00 T W

Camille Leclère

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
camille-leclere@uiowa.edu 319-335-2282 566 PH 10:00-12:00 T

Stève Levillain

French Graduate Student & T.A.
steve-levillain@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH Scholarship Recipient

Julie Malet

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
julie-malet@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH 3:00-4:30 T, 10:30-12:00 W, and by appointment

Eliupendo Mamuya

Fulbright Scholar & Swahili T.A.
eliupendo-mamuya@uiowa.edu 319-353-2282 566 PH 12:30-3:30 W

Elise Margas

French Graduate Student & T.A.
elise-margas@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH 2:30-3:30 T Th

Anna Mikhaylova

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
anna-mikhaylova@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH 12:30-1:30 M Th

Geoffrey Pedebidau

French Graduate Student & T.A.
geoffrey-pedebidau@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH

Amira Rammah

Comp Lit/Translation Graduate Student & Arabic T.A.
amira-rammah@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH 2:00-5:00 M, and by appointment

Céline Rose

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
celine-rose@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH 9:30-11:20 M, and by appointment

S. Farzad Salamifar

French Graduate Student
seyedfarzad-salamifar@uiowa.edu

Alexandra Shaeffer

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
alexandra-shaeffer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH 2:30- 3:20 W, 1:30-2:20 F

Camille Socarras

French Graduate Student & T.A.
camille-socarras@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH 12:30-2:30 M