Graduate Students

Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Mohammed Ajrinija

Fulbright Scholar & Arabic T.A.
mohammed-ajrinija@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH

Marcus Cardarelli

French Graduate Student & T.A.
marcus-cardarelli@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH

Heidi Collins

French Graduate Student
heidi-collins@uiowa.edu

Neil Gablenz

French Graduate Student & T.A.
neil-gablenz@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH

Hadley Galbraith

French Graduate Student & T.A.
hadley-galbraith@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH

Koku Gamia

French Graduate Student
koku-gamia@uiowa.edu

Stephanie Kupfer

French Graduate Student & T.A.
stephanie-kupfer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH

Andrea Lakiotis

Translation Graduate Student & French T.A.
andrea-lakiotis@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH

Camille Leclère

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
camille-leclere@uiowa.edu 319-335-2282 566 PH

Stève Levillain

French Graduate Student & T.A.
steve-levillain@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH

Julie Malet

Exchange Scholar & French T.A.
julie-malet@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH

Eliupendo Mamuya

Fulbright Scholar & Swahili T.A.
eliupendo-mamuya@uiowa.edu 319-353-2282 566 PH

Elise Margas

French Graduate Student & T.A.
elise-margas@uiowa.edu 319-353-2218 564 PH

Anna Mikhaylova

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
anna-mikhaylova@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH

Geoffrey Pedebidau

French Graduate Student & T.A.
geoffrey-pedebidau@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH

Amira Rammah

Comp Lit/Translation Graduate Student & Arabic T.A.
amira-rammah@uiowa.edu 319-353-2219 513 PH

Céline Rose

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
celine-rose@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH

S. Farzad Salamifar

French Graduate Student
seyedfarzad-salamifar@uiowa.edu

Alexandra Shaeffer

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
alexandra-shaeffer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH

Camille Socarras

French Graduate Student & T.A.
camille-socarras@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH