Graduate Students

Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Marcus Cardarelli

French Graduate Student & T.A.
marcus-cardarelli@uiowa.edu 558 PH M 12:30-1:30, T 2:00-3:00 F 11:30-12:30

Lavinia Ciungu

French Graduate Student
lavinia-ciungu@uiowa.edu 1N MLH

Neil Gablenz

French Graduate Student & T.A.
neil-gablenz@uiowa.edu 505 PH 4:00-5:00 M, 3:00-5:00 W

Hadley Galbraith

French Graduate Student & T.A.
hadley-galbraith@uiowa.edu 511 PH M W 10:30-12:00

Katharine Gilbert

Literary Translation Graduate Student, French T.A.
katharine-gilbert@uiowa.edu 515 PH M F 1:00-2:00, W 2:00-3:00

Andrea Lakiotis

Translation Graduate Student & French T.A.
andrea-lakiotis@uiowa.edu 515 PH T W Th 11:30-12:30

Camille Leclère

French Graduate Student & French T.A.
camille-leclere@uiowa.edu 558 PH T Th 2:00-3:30

Lilia Messaoudi

French Graduate Student & T.A.
lilia-messaoudi@uiowa.edu 505 PH

Anna Mikhaylova

SLA Graduate Student
anna-mikhaylova@uiowa.edu

Céline Rose

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
celine-rose@uiowa.edu 515 PH

S. Farzad Salamifar

French Graduate Student & French T.A.
seyedfarzad-salamifar@uiowa.edu 560 PH T 9:30-11:20, Th 11:30-12:20