Graduate Students

Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Marcus Cardarelli

French Graduate Student & T.A.
marcus-cardarelli@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH

Lavinia Ciungu

French Graduate Student

Heidi Collins

French Graduate Student
heidi-collins@uiowa.edu

Adil El Megaless

Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant
adil-elmegaless@uiowa.edu 525 PH

Genevieve Ferrier

Pau University Exchange Scholar
319-353-2218 564 PH

Neil Gablenz

French Graduate Student & T.A.
neil-gablenz@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH

Hadley Galbraith

French Graduate Student & T.A.
hadley-galbraith@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH

Koku Gamia

French Graduate Student
koku-gamia@uiowa.edu

Katharine Gilbert

Literary Translation Graduate Student, French T.A.
katharine-gilbert@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH

Stephanie Kupfer

French Graduate Student & T.A.
stephanie-kupfer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH

Andrea Lakiotis

Translation Graduate Student & French T.A.
andrea-lakiotis@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH

Camille Leclère

French Graduate Student & French T.A.
camille-leclere@uiowa.edu 319-353-2216 558 PH

Lilia Messaoudi

French Graduate Student & T.A.
lilia-messaoudi@uiowa.edu 319-353-2208 505 PH

Anna Mikhaylova

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
anna-mikhaylova@uiowa.edu 319-353-2214 511 PH

Anne Moynard

Poitiers University Exchange Scholar
319-353-2218 564 PH

Geoffrey Pedebidau

French Graduate Student & T.A.
geoffrey-pedebidau@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH

Céline Rose

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
celine-rose@uiowa.edu 319-353-2226 515 PH

S. Farzad Salamifar

French Graduate Student & French T.A.
seyedfarzad-salamifar@uiowa.edu 319-353-2217 560 PH

Alexandra Shaeffer

SLA Graduate Student & French T.A.
alexandra-shaeffer@uiowa.edu 319-353-2225 568 PH