Graduate Students

Chinese

Chinese Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Mengtian Chen

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
mengtian-chen@uiowa.edu 658 PH W 1:00-4:00, and by appointment

Juhua Han

M.A. student in Asian Civilizations, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
juhua-han@uiowa.edu 319-335-2174 656 PH W 1:00-3:00

Xue He

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
xue-he@uiowa.edu 625 PH Th 1:00-3:00

Xiaofei Pan

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
xiaofei-pan@uiowa.edu 623 PH W 1:30-4:30

Runqing Qi

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
runqing-qi@uiowa.edu 319-335-2174 656 PH 2:00-5:00 Th

Sicheng Wang

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
sicheng-wang@uiowa.edu 658 PH Th 2:00-4:00

Caolimeng Wuxiha

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
caolimeng-wuxiha@uiowa.edu 623 PH W 1:00-4:00

Shuyi Yang

Ph.D. student in SLA; Teaching Assistant for Chinese
shuyi-yang@uiowa.edu 319-335-2152 662 PH Scholarship Recipient

Tianlu Zhang

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
tianlu-zhang@uiowa.edu 625 PH T Th 3:30-5:00

Korean

Korean Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Sol Lee

Fulbright Scholar & Teaching Assistant for Korean
sol-lee@uiowa.edu 662 PH T W Th 11:20-12:20

Russian

Russian Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Olesia Lyskovtseva

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Russian
olesia-lyskovtseva@uiowa.edu 319-335-1894 631 PH W 3:30-5:00, Th 10:00-11:30