Graduate Students

Chinese

Chinese Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Mengtian Chen

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
mengtian-chen@uiowa.edu 319-353-2205 658 PH 9:00-12:00 W, and by appointment

Yi-Chia Chien

M.A. student in Asian Civilizations, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
yi-chia-chien@uiowa.edu 319-335-3339 623 PH 1:00-4:00 Th

Yuan Lu

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
yuan-lu-2@uiowa.edu 319-335-2174 656 PH 4:45-5:30 T Th, 3:00-5:00 F

Xiaofei Pan

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
xiaofei-pan@uiowa.edu 319-353-2507 623 PH Not Teaching Spring '17

Runqing Qi

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
runqing-qi@uiowa.edu 319-335-2174 656 PH 2:00-5:00 Th

Caolimeng Wuxiha

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
caolimeng-wuxiha@uiowa.edu 319-335-3339 623 PH 1:00-2:00 T

Yao Xiao

M.A. student in Asian Civilizations, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
yao-xiao@uiowa.edu 319-353-2205 658 PH 1:30-3:30 W

Shuyi Yang

Ph.D. student in SLA; Teaching Assistant for Chinese
shuyi-yang@uiowa.edu 319-335-2152 662 PH Scholarship Recipient

Tianlu Zhang

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
tianlu-zhang@uiowa.edu 319-335-3339 625 PH 11:30-12:30 T Th, 2:20-3:20 Th

Korean

Korean Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Bo Gyeong Kim

Fulbright Scholar & Teaching Assistant for Korean
bogyeong-kim@uiowa.edu 319-335-3339 625 PH 1:30-2:30 M T W

Russian

Russian Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Olesia Lyskovtseva

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Russian
olesia-lyskovtseva@uiowa.edu 319-335-1894 631 PH 11:30-1:00 M, 8:45-10:15 Th and by appointment