Contact us

How are we doing?

We welcome ideas, questions, and feedback from all of our students, faculty, and staff.

Please contact us at or via this anonymous feedback form and one of our committee members will reply.

CLAS Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee:

  • Andrew Boge, Graduate Student, Department of Communication Studies
  • Kajsa Dalrymple, Associate Professor, School of Journalism and Mass Communication
  • Patrick Dolan, Lecturer, Department of Gender, Women's, and Sexuality Studies
  • Mark Fullenkamp, Director, CLAS Web Services
  • Naomi Greyser,  Associate Professor, Departments of American Studies; English; and Gender, Women’s and Sexuality Studies
  • Jennifer Janechek, Lecturer, Department of Rhetoric
  • Ryan Kinser, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
  • Jen Knights, Marketing and Community Engagement Specialist, School of Social Work
  • Dayanna Martinez-Soto, Undergraduate Student
  • Sara Mason, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
  • Gabriella McDermott, Administrative Services Specialist, Dean's Office
  • Jane Nachtman, Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
  • Yasmine Ramadan, Assistant Professor, Department of French and Italian
  • Christine Rutledge, Professor, School of Music
  • Sara Sanders, Dean and Director of DEI, CLAS
  • Denise Szecsei, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science
  • Deborah Whaley, Professor, Departments of American Studies and African American Studies
  • Rachel Young, Associate Professor, School of Journalism and Mass Communication