Staff

Name Phone E-mail Office

Ignacio Alvarez

CLAS Senior Academic Advisor

(319) 335-4904

ignacio-alvarez@uiowa.edu

E225-D Chemistry Building

Tim Arbisi-Kelm

Research Assistant

(319) 353-5779

timothy-arbisi-kelm@uiowa.edu

2 SHC

Nichole Eden

Research Assistant

(319) 353-5779

nichole-eden@uiowa.edu

2 SHC

Wendy Fick

Research Assistant

(319) 335-8749

wendy-fick@uiowa.edu

3 SHC

Danielle Garvey

Administrative Services Coordinator

(319) 335-8736

danielle-garvey@uiowa.edu

116 SHC

Julie K. Jones

Department Administrator

(319) 335-8720

julie-jones@uiowa.edu

119 SHC

Kathy Miller

Clinic Billing Administrator

(319) 335-8736

kathy-miller@uiowa.edu

116 SHC

Marlea O'Brien

Research Support Manager

(319) 335-6618

marlea-obrien@uiowa.edu

3 SHC

Julie Ostrem

Communications Specialist / Clinic Business Manager

(319) 335-6602

julie-ostrem@uiowa.edu

116-A SHC

Trent Petersen

IT Support Consultant

(319) 353-3616

trenten-petersen@uiowa.edu

115 SHC

Lauren Seemann

Research Assistant

(319) 335-8113

lauren-seemann@uiowa.edu

6 SHC

Elizabeth Stangl

Research Assistant / Audiologist

(319) 335-9758

elizabeth-stangl@uiowa.edu

327 SHC

John A. Williams

Administrative Services Coordinator

(319) 335-8718

john-a-williams@uiowa.edu

119 SHC

Mary Jo Yotty

Secretary

(319) 335-8719

mary-yotty@uiowa.edu

119 SHC