Staff

List of Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders Staff
Name Phone E-mail Office

Jennifer Bjornstad

Administrative Services Coordinator

(319) 467-1214

jennifer-bjornstad@uiowa.edu

119 SHC

Stacy Booker

Clinical Supervisor, Speech-Language Pathology

(319) 467-0907

stacy-booker@uiowa.edu

120-D SHC

Kellsie Busho

Clinical Supervisor, Audiology

(319) 467-1409

kellsie-busho@uiowa.edu

122-A SHC

Meggie Dallapiazza

Research Specialist / Audiologist

(319) 335-6851

margaret-dallapiazza@uiowa.edu

3 SHC

Wendy Fick

Research Associate

(319) 335-8749

wendy-fick@uiowa.edu

3 SHC

Joshua Johnson

IT Support Consultant

(319) 335-8858

joshua-johnson@uiowa.edu

115 SHC

Julie K. Jones

Department Administrator

(319) 335-8720

julie-jones@uiowa.edu

119-B SHC

Cleo McConnell

Revenue Cycle Coordinator

(319) 335-8703

cleaster-mcconnell@uiowa.edu

116-C SHC

Julie Ostrem

Communications Specialist

(319) 335-6602

julie-ostrem@uiowa.edu

334-E SHC

Tiffany Phillips

Senior Academic Advisor

(319) 353-2206

tiffany-b-phillips@uiowa.edu

111-D Phillips Hall

Elizabeth Stangl

Research Associate / Audiologist

(319) 335-9758

elizabeth-stangl@uiowa.edu

327 SHC

Linsey Thomann

Support Services Specialist

(319) 335-8736

linsey-thomann@uiowa.edu

116 SHC

Mary Jo Yotty

DEO Secretary / Graduate Admissions Coordinator

(319) 335-8719

mary-yotty@uiowa.edu

119 SHC