Faculty

List of Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders Faculty
Name Phone E-mail Office

Ishan Bhatt

Associate Professor

(319) 467-1860

ishan-bhatt@uiowa.edu

125-D SHC

Carolyn J. Brown

Professor / DEO / Director of PhD Studies

(319) 335-8734

carolyn-brown@uiowa.edu

119-C SHC

Karen N. Bryant

Clinical Associate Professor

(319) 335-8207 (WJSHC) (319) 384-6620 (UIHC)

karen-bryant@uiowa.edu

116-A SHC

Inyong Choi

Assistant Professor

(319) 335-8725

inyong-choi@uiowa.edu

125-A SHC

Kelly Schmidt Clay

Lecturer / Director of AuD Studies, 4th-year AuD Outplacement Coordinator

(319) 384-4702

kelly-m-schmidt@uiowa.edu

127-D SHC

Krista Davidson

Clinical Associate Professor

(319) 335-8698

krista-davidson@uiowa.edu

120-E SHC

Jennifer DiVita

Clinical Assistant Professor

(319) 335-4841

jennifer-divita@uiowa.edu

120-C SHC

Eileen Finnegan

Associate Professor / Director of MA/SLP Studies

(319) 335-8717

eileen-finnegan@uiowa.edu

127-C SHC

Stephanie Fleckenstein

Clinical Assistant Professor

(319) 335-8755

stephanie-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu

122-D SHC

Kate Gfeller

Professor; Joint appointment, School of Music

(319) 335-1657

kay-gfeller@uiowa.edu

21035 PFP

Shawn Goodman

Associate Professor / Director of Undergraduate Studies

(319) 335-8700

shawn-goodman@uiowa.edu

127-A SHC

Jean K. Gordon

Associate Professor

(319) 335-8729

jean-k-gordon@uiowa.edu

334-D SHC

Kristi Hendrickson

Assistant Professor

(319) 335-8701

kristi-hendrickson@uiowa.edu

121-C SHC

Eun Kyung (Julie) Jeon

Clinical Assistant Professor

(319) 467-1476

eunkyung-jeon@uiowa.edu

122-C SHC

Danielle Kelsay

Clinical Associate Professor / Director of Clinical Programs, Audiology

(319) 335-8754

danielle-kelsay@uiowa.edu

122-E SHC

Stewart McCauley

Assistant Professor

(319) 467-1669

stewart-mccauley@uiowa.edu

121-A SHC

Bob McMurray

Associate Professor; Joint appointment: Department of Psychology

(319) 335-0191

bob-mcmurray@uiowa.edu

E218 Seashore Hall

Anu Subramanian

Clinical Associate Professor / Director of Clinical Programs, Speech-Language Pathology

(319) 335-8694

anu-subramanian@uiowa.edu

120-B SHC

Rich Tyler

Professor; Joint Appointment: Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery

(319) 356-2471

rich-tyler@uiowa.edu

21167 PFP

Elizabeth Walker

Assistant Professor

(319) 353-8980

elizabeth-walker@uiowa.edu

125-B SHC

Anne Wallace

Clinical Associate Professor

(319) 335-8702

anne-m-wallace@uiowa.edu

122-B SHC

Yu-Hsiang Wu

Associate Professor

(319) 335-8728

yu-hsiang-wu@uiowa.edu

125-C SHC

Si On Yoon

Assistant Professor

(319) 467-1670

sion-yoon@uiowa.edu

121-D SHC