Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Michelle Acevedo Callejas

michelle-acevedocallejas@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building Until 2/10/17-T-1-3 pm; F-9-11 am, then TBA

alea adigweme

alea-adigweme@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Bryan Asbury

bryan-asbury@uiowa.edu

Lance K. Bennett

lance-bennett@uiowa.edu

142 Becker Communication Studies Building

Laurena Bernabo

laurena-bernabo@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building

Scott Bredman

scott-bredman@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th-1-2 pm; W-1:30-2:30 pm

Emily Buehler

emily-m-buehler@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W-11:30 am-1 pm

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building M-12:20-2:20pm & 3:20-4:20pm

Joonseok Choi

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building W-3:30-5 pm

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building M-12:30-1:30 pm; W-12:30-1:30 pm and 3:30-4:30 pm

Jenny Crowley

jenny-crowley@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th-12:30-2 pm

Ace Eckstein

ace-eckstein@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building

Gavin Feller

gavin-feller@uiowa.edu

Dana Gravesen

dana-gravesen@uiowa.edu

Seung Min Hong

seungmin-hong@uiowa.edu

Matthew Houdek

matthew-houdek@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jennifer Jackl

jennifer-jackl@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Until 2/10/17-W-12:30-1:30 pm; F-12:30-2:30 pm, then TBA

Hannah Johnson

hannah-johnson-2@iowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th-10-11:30 am

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building Th-9:30-11 am

Alexander Koch

alexander-koch@uiowa.edu

142 Becker Communication Studies Building

Raven Maragh

raven-maragh@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th-2-3:30 pm

Ben Morton

benjamin-morton@uiowa.edu

Ashley Peterson

ashley-m-peterson@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building W-10:30 am-12 pm; Th-12-1:30 pm

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Heather Roy

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W/F-12:30-1:30 pm

Audrey Scranton

audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th-11:30 am-12:30 pm; 2-3:30 pm; 4:45-5:15 pm

Veronica (Lin) Sun

lin-sun@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building W-1:30-4:30 pm

Christopher Thomas

christopher-s-thomas@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building W-10-11-am; 12:30-1:30 pm

Meg Tully

margaret-tully@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building T-1:50-2:50 pm; Th-1:50-3:50 pm

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W/F-1-2 pm