Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Michelle Acevedo Callejas

michelle-acevedocallejas@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W-1:30-3 pm

alea adigweme

alea-adigweme@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building Th-10 am-1 pm

Bryan Asbury

bryan-asbury@uiowa.edu

Lance K. Bennett

lance-bennett@uiowa.edu

142 Becker Communication Studies Building F-7-9:15 am; F-10:30 am-12 pm in 403 EPB

Laurena Bernabo

laurena-bernabo@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building Th-10 am-1 pm

Joseph Bookman

joseph-bookman@uiowa.edu

Scott Bredman

scott-bredman@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building M-1:30-2:30 pm; F-11:30 am-12:30 pm; F-2:30-3:30 pm

Emily Buehler

emily-m-buehler@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W/F-2:30-3:30 pm

Ethan Chetkov

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building

Joonseok Choi

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building Th-9:30-11:30 am

Christopher Clough-Hunter

christopher-clough-hunter@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building

Michelle Colpean

michelle-colpean@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W-9:30-11 am

Jenny Crowley

jenny-crowley@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W/F-3:30-4:30 pm

Justin Dowdall

justin-dowdall@uiowa.edu

142 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ace Eckstein

ace-eckstein@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building T-11:30 am-2:30 pm in 403 EPB

Gavin Feller

gavin-feller@uiowa.edu

Kristina Gordon

kristina-gordon@uiowa.edu

Dana Gravesen

dana-gravesen@uiowa.edu

Aurora Heller

aurora-heller@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building F-12:15-3:15 pm in 404 A EPB

Seung Min Hong

seungmin-hong@uiowa.edu

Matthew Houdek

matthew-houdek@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th-10 am-12 pm

Jennifer Jackl

jennifer-jackl@uiowa.edu

114 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th-9:30-11:45 am

Chenthuran Jayachandiran

chenthuran-jayachandiran@uiowa.edu

130 Becker Communication Studies Building T-9:15-10:45 am; Th-2-3:30 pm

Hannah Johnson

hannah-johnson-2@iowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building M/T/Th-10-11 am

Bailey Kelley

bailey-kelley@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building M-3:30-5 pm; T-2-3:30 pm

Alexander Koch

alexander-koch@uiowa.edu

142 Becker Communication Studies Building M/T-1-2:30 pm in 403 EPB

Raven Maragh

raven-maragh@uiowa.edu

122 Becker Communication Studies Building W/F-11:30 am-1 pm

Ben Morton

benjamin-morton@uiowa.edu

Ashley Peterson

ashley-m-peterson@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building W-2-3:30 pm; Th-12:30-2 pm

Rebecca Robinson

rebecca-d-robinson@uiowa.edu

Heather Roy

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Audrey Scranton

audrey-scranton@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building

Ariana Shahnazi

ariana-shahnazi@uiowa.edu

112 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W-10:30 am-12 pm

Jeffrey Shuter

jeffrey-shuter@uiowa.edu

120 Becker Communication Studies Building Th/Th-11:30 am-12:30 pm; 2-3:30 pm; 4:45-5:15 pm

Veronica (Lin) Sun

lin-sun@uiowa.edu

132 Becker Communication Studies Building T-2-3 pm; F-2:30-4:30 pm

Christopher Thomas

christopher-s-thomas@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building T-9:30-11:30 am; Th-12:30-1:45 pm

Meg Tully

margaret-tully@uiowa.edu

134 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W/F-10:30-11:30 am

Kyle Vint

kyle-vint@uiowa.edu

116 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tyler Williams

tyler-s-williams@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building W-10-11:30am; Th-3:15-4:45pm

John Witte

john-witte@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building T-12-3 pm