Faculty Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies Faculty Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Laurena Bernabo

Visiting Assistant Professor

laurena-bernabo@uiowa.edu

125 Becker Communication Studies Building M 12:00-1:30; W 10:30-12:00

Shelly Campo

Associate Professor

shelly-campo@uiowa.edu

N416 College of Public Health; 205 Gilmore Hall e-mail for appointment

Kaitlin Cannava

Assistant Professor

kaitlin-cannava@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building

Matthew Cohen

Visiting Assistant Professor

matthew-a-cohen@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 2:00-3:15, 3:30-4:45

E. Cram

Assistant Professor

e-cram@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 11:00-12:30

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 2:00-5:00

Tim Havens

Professor and Department Chair

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

105C Becker Communication Studies Building email for appointment

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building email for appointment

David Hingstman

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

david-hingstman@uiowa.edu

149 Becker Communication Studies Building W 10:00-12:00; Th 2:30-3:30

Jiyeon Kang

Associate Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 9:30-11A and by appointment

Angela Looney

Adjunct Instructor

angela-looney@uiowa.edu

230 Becker Communication Studies Building

Timothy Looney

Adjunct Instructor

timothy-looney@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building M/T/Th 4:30-5:30

John Lucaites

Samuel L. Becker Distinguished Visiting Professor

john-lucaites@uiowa.edu

257 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kate Magsamen-Conrad

Associate Professor

kate-c-magsamen@uiowa.edu

155 Becker Communication Studies Building

Alfred Martin

Assistant Professor

alfred-martin@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building

Rachel McLaren

Associate Professor

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 11:00-12:30

Kembrew McLeod

Professor

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building T 1:00-2:00; W 1:00-3:00

Sylvia Mikucki-Enyart

Assistant Professor

sylvia-mikucki-enyart@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 1:30-3:00P and by appointment

Elizabeth Pearce

Lecturer

liz-pearce@uiowa.edu

e-mail for appointment

Heather Roy

Visiting Assistant Professor

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

121 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building and 308 GILH e-mail for appointment

David Supp-Montgomerie

Visiting Assistant Professor and Director, Iowa Program for Public Life

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building Mon & Weds 10:00-11:30A and by appointment

Meg Tully

Visiting Assistant Professor

margaret-tully@uiowa.edu

121 Becker Communication Studies Building

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Associate Professor

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building M 1:00-2:30; T 10:00-11:30

Rita Zajacz

Assistant Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building e-mail for appointment