You are here

Faculty Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies Faculty Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

E. Cram

Assistant Professor

e-cram@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 2:00-5:00 PM

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Tim Havens

Professor and Department Chair

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

105C Becker Communication Studies Building Th 1:00-4:00 PM & by appointment

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building T 10:20 AM-12:20 PM; Th 2:00-3:00 PM

Jiyeon Kang

Associate Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 9:00-10:30 AM

Timothy Looney

Lecturer

timothy-looney@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building W/Th 1:30-3:00 PM

Kate Magsamen-Conrad

Associate Professor

kate-c-magsamen@uiowa.edu

257 Becker Communication Studies Building M 10:30 AM-12:30 PM; W 8:30-9:30 AM

Alfred Martin

Assistant Professor

alfred-martin@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building M 1:00-3:00 PM; W 2:15-3:15 PM

Rachel McLaren

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building by appointment

Kembrew McLeod

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building T/W 1:00-2:00 PM

Sylvia Mikucki-Enyart

Assistant Professor

sylvia-mikucki-enyart@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 11:00 AM-2:00 PM

Elizabeth Pearce

Lecturer

liz-pearce@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 12:00-3:00 PM

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

155 BCSB; 308 Gilmore Hall by appointment

David Supp-Montgomerie

Lecturer and Director, Iowa Program for Public Life

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building by appointment

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Associate Professor

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building M 9:30-11:00 AM; Th 2:00-3:30 PM

Rita Zajacz

Associate Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building