You are here

Faculty Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies Faculty Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Ethan Chetkov

Visiting Assistant Professor

ethan-chetkov@uiowa.edu

121 Becker Communication Studies Building (BCSB)

E Cram

Assistant Professor

e-cram@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building T 12:30-2pm; W 2-3:30pm (Online only)

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

F. Wendell Miller Associate Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building M 1:00-3:00pm (Zoom)

Tim Havens

Professor

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

105C Becker Communication Studies Building

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building Via Zoom or in 135 Becker: 12:15-1:45 pm T/Th

Jiyeon Kang

Associate Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 1:30 – 4:30pm (Zoom) https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/7190068886

Timothy Looney

Lecturer

timothy-looney@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building Tue 1:00pm-2:00pm, Wed 1:00pm-3:00pm (Zoom or Phone drop-in, in-person by appointment), https://uiowa.zoom.us/my/tim.looney.zoom

Kate Magsamen-Conrad

Associate Professor

kate-c-magsamen@uiowa.edu

257 Becker Communication Studies Building By Appointment

Alfred Martin

Assistant Professor

alfred-martin@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building

Rachel McLaren

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building By Appointment via Google, https://calendar.google.com/calendar/selfsched?sstoken=UU8zZFNDSmxRZHlnfGRlZmF1bHR8NzVjYjdmZGJkNDcyZjY1ZTI5MGNlYTQ0ZGVmYzU4NWQ

Kembrew McLeod

Professor, Department Chair

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/94685737634, W 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Sylvia Mikucki-Enyart

Associate Professor

sylvia-mikucki-enyart@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building M 1:30-2:30pm; W 11:00am-12:15pm, https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/5343980714

Elizabeth Pearce

Lecturer

liz-pearce@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building T 10:00am-12:00pm; Th 12:00-2:00pm

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

155 BCSB; 308 GH W 9:00am-12:00pm

David Supp-Montgomerie

Lecturer and Director, Iowa Program for Public Life

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building MW 1:00-2:30pm

Rita Zajacz

Associate Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building