You are here

Faculty Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies Faculty Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Laurena Bernabo

Visiting Assistant Professor

laurena-bernabo@uiowa.edu

125 Becker Communication Studies Building M 12:30-1:30 PM; W 10:30-11:30 AM, 12:30-1:30 PM

Kaitlin Cannava

Assistant Professor

kaitlin-cannava@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 3:30-5:00 PM

Matthew Cohen

Visiting Assistant Professor

matthew-a-cohen@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building W 12:00-3:00 PM

E. Cram

Assistant Professor

e-cram@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building T 11:00 AM-2:00 PM

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 1:30-4:30 PM

Tim Havens

Professor and Department Chair

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

105C Becker Communication Studies Building Th 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building

David Hingstman

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

david-hingstman@uiowa.edu

149 Becker Communication Studies Building W 3:00-5:00 PM, Th 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Jiyeon Kang

Associate Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building

Angela Looney

Adjunct Instructor

angela-looney@uiowa.edu

230 Becker Communication Studies Building

Timothy Looney

Adjunct Instructor

timothy-looney@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building M/T/W 4:30-5:30 PM

Kate Magsamen-Conrad

Associate Professor

kate-c-magsamen@uiowa.edu

155 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Alfred Martin

Assistant Professor

alfred-martin@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building T 1:45-3:15 PM, Th 11:00 AM-12:15 PM

Rachel McLaren

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 1:00-4:00 PM

Kembrew McLeod

Professor

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building

Sylvia Mikucki-Enyart

Assistant Professor

sylvia-mikucki-enyart@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 11:00 AM-12:15 PM

Elizabeth Pearce

Lecturer

liz-pearce@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building Tuesdays 10:00 AM-1:30 PM

Heather Roy

Visiting Assistant Professor

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

121 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 6:15-7:45 PM

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

308 GILH

David Supp-Montgomerie

Lecturer and Director, Iowa Program for Public Life

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building T 3:30-5:00 PM, Th 2:00-3:30 PM

Meg Tully

Visiting Assistant Professor

margaret-tully@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 3:15-4:45 PM

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Associate Professor

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 1:00-2:30 PM

Rita Zajacz

Assistant Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building M 2:00-4:00 PM, W 2:00-3:00 PM