You are here

Faculty Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies Faculty Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Joonseok Choi

Adjunct Instructor

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

125 Becker Communication Studies Building

E. Cram

Assistant Professor

e-cram@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 1:30-3:00 PM

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 2:00-5:00 PM

Tim Havens

Professor and Department Chair

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

105C Becker Communication Studies Building

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building T 9:45-10:45 AM, 12:45-1:45 PM; Th 9:45-10:45 AM

Jiyeon Kang

Associate Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 9:30-11:00 AM

Timothy Looney

Lecturer

timothy-looney@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building M/F 10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Angela Looney

Adjunct Instructor

angela-looney@uiowa.edu

230 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kate Magsamen-Conrad

Associate Professor

kate-c-magsamen@uiowa.edu

155 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Alfred Martin

Assistant Professor

alfred-martin@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building M 1:30-3:30 PM, W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Rachel McLaren

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building W 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 1:30-2:30 PM

Kembrew McLeod

Professor

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building M 1:00-3:00; T 1:00-2:00

Sylvia Mikucki-Enyart

Assistant Professor

sylvia-mikucki-enyart@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building

Elizabeth Pearce

Lecturer

liz-pearce@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building W 10:00 AM-12:00 PM; Th 12:30-2:00 PM

Heather Roy

Visiting Assistant Professor

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

121 Becker Communication Studies Building M 2:25-3:40 PM; T 1:45-3:30 PM

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

155 BCSB; 308 Gilmore Hall

David Supp-Montgomerie

Lecturer and Director, Iowa Program for Public Life

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Associate Professor

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building

Rita Zajacz

Associate Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building