You are here

Faculty Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies Faculty Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

E. Cram

Assistant Professor

e-cram@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tim Havens

Professor and Department Chair

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

105C Becker Communication Studies Building

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jiyeon Kang

Associate Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building

Angela Looney

Adjunct Instructor

angela-looney@uiowa.edu

230 Becker Communication Studies Building

Timothy Looney

Lecturer

timothy-looney@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kate Magsamen-Conrad

Associate Professor

kate-c-magsamen@uiowa.edu

155 Becker Communication Studies Building

Alfred Martin

Assistant Professor

alfred-martin@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building

Rachel McLaren

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kembrew McLeod

Professor

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building

Sylvia Mikucki-Enyart

Assistant Professor

sylvia-mikucki-enyart@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building

Elizabeth Pearce

Lecturer

liz-pearce@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building

Heather Roy

Visiting Assistant Professor

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

121 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

308 Gilmore Hall

David Supp-Montgomerie

Lecturer and Director, Iowa Program for Public Life

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Associate Professor

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building

Rita Zajacz

Associate Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building