You are here

Faculty Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies Faculty Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

E Cram

Assistant Professor

e-cram@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building W 2:00-5:00 PM (via Zoom)

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Associate Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building M 2:00-4:30 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/93155720935

Tim Havens

Professor

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

105C Becker Communication Studies Building

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building Virtual. Email for appointment.

Jiyeon Kang

Associate Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 1:20-4:20 PM (virtual), Sign-up: https://jiyeonkang.youcanbook.me/

Timothy Looney

Lecturer

timothy-looney@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building W/Th 1:30-3:00 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/my/tim.looney.zoom

Kate Magsamen-Conrad

Associate Professor

kate-c-magsamen@uiowa.edu

257 Becker Communication Studies Building

Alfred Martin

Assistant Professor

alfred-martin@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 11:00 AM-2:0o PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/98518785988

Rachel McLaren

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building via Zoom: https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/99876532358?pwd=S1M2M2pESVlKS2RvVkNTODdaYkRzdz09, Advance sign-up required: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/selfsched?sstoken=UU8zZFNDSmxRZHlnfGRlZmF1bHR8NzVjYjdmZGJkNDcyZjY1ZTI5MGNlYTQ0ZGVmYzU4NWQ

Kembrew McLeod

Professor, Department Chair

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building Wednesdays, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/99672726768

Sylvia Mikucki-Enyart

Assistant Professor

sylvia-mikucki-enyart@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building M 1:00-2:00 PM; T 3:30-4:30 PM (via Zoom, schedule via Calendly: https://calendly.com/sylvia-mikucki-enyart, https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/5343980714?pwd=SWQ4Wnp6QkN2QWR3dHMrUHRjRlladz09

Elizabeth Pearce

Lecturer

liz-pearce@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 11:00 AM-1:30 PM (via Zoom), https://us04web.zoom.us/j/7969433237?pwd=d1QrQnBPVStxRmpacDcrU0JSNDY1dz09

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

155 BCSB; 308 Gilmore Hall

David Supp-Montgomerie

Lecturer and Director, Iowa Program for Public Life

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building Virtual, by appointment

Rita Zajacz

Associate Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building M 9:00 AM-12:00 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/91365902869