Faculty Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies Faculty Office Hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Laurena Bernabo

Visiting Assistant Professor

laurena-bernabo@uiowa.edu

125 Becker Communication Studies Building W 11:30am-1:00pm; F 9:00-10:30am

Shelly Campo

Associate Professor

shelly-campo@uiowa.edu

N416 College of Public Health; 205 Gilmore Hall e-mail for appointment

Kaitlin Cannava

Assistant Professor

kaitlin-cannava@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building

Matthew Cohen

Visiting Assistant Professor

matthew-a-cohen@uiowa.edu

118 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 2:00-3:15, 3:30-4:45

E. Cram

Assistant Professor

e-cram@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 12:00-1:30 PM

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 2:00-5:00

Tim Havens

Professor and Department Chair

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

105C Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 1:00-3:00, email for appointment

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building T 9:45-10:45am, 12:45-1:45pm, Th 9:45-10:45am

David Hingstman

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

david-hingstman@uiowa.edu

149 Becker Communication Studies Building T 11:00am-12:00pm; Th 2:00-4:00pm

Jiyeon Kang

Associate Professor

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 9:30-11:00am

Timothy Looney

Adjunct Instructor

timothy-looney@uiowa.edu

315 Becker Communication Studies Building

Angela Looney

Adjunct Instructor

angela-looney@uiowa.edu

230 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W/Th 4:30-5:30 PM

John Lucaites

Samuel L. Becker Distinguished Visiting Professor

john-lucaites@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building W 1:30-2:30pm; Th 2:00-4:00pm

Kate Magsamen-Conrad

Associate Professor

kate-c-magsamen@uiowa.edu

155 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 11:00am-12:30pm

Alfred Martin

Assistant Professor

alfred-martin@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building

Rachel McLaren

Associate Professor

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kembrew McLeod

Professor

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building T 1:00-2:00pm; W 1:00-3:00pm

Sylvia Mikucki-Enyart

Assistant Professor

sylvia-mikucki-enyart@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building M 2:00-3:00pm; T 12:00-1:30pm

Elizabeth Pearce

Lecturer

liz-pearce@uiowa.edu

e-mail for appointment

Heather Roy

Visiting Assistant Professor

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

121 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 12:30-2:00pm

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building and 308 GILH M 1:45-4:45

David Supp-Montgomerie

Lecturer and Director, Iowa Program for Public Life

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building M/Th 12:30-2:00pm

Meg Tully

Visiting Assistant Professor

margaret-tully@uiowa.edu

255 Becker Communication Studies Building M/W 10:30am-12:00pm

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Associate Professor

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building M 1:00-2:30; T 10:00-11:30

Rita Zajacz

Assistant Professor

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building M 2:00-3:00pm; W 1:00-3:00pm