You are here

Faculty

Department of Communication Studies Faculty
Name Phone E-mail Office

Joonseok Choi

Adjunct Instructor

319-353-2177

joonseok-choi@uiowa.edu

125 Becker Communication Studies Building

E. Cram

Assistant Professor

319-353-2267

e-cram@uiowa.edu

111 Becker Communication Studies Building

Natalie Fixmer-Oraiz

Assistant Professor

319-353-2263

natalie-fixmer-oraiz@uiowa.edu

157 Becker Communication Studies Building

Tim Havens

Professor and Department Chair

319-335-0580

timothy-havens@uiowa.edu

105C Becker Communication Studies Building

Joy Elizabeth Hayes

Associate Professor

319-353-2265

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu

135 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jiyeon Kang

Associate Professor

319-353-2266

jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu

113 Becker Communication Studies Building

Timothy Looney

Lecturer

319-335-0582

timothy-looney@uiowa.edu

147 Becker Communication Studies Building

Angela Looney

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-0583

angela-looney@uiowa.edu

230 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kate Magsamen-Conrad

Associate Professor

319-353-2254

kate-c-magsamen@uiowa.edu

155 Becker Communication Studies Building

Alfred Martin

Assistant Professor

319-353-1996

alfred-martin@uiowa.edu

127 Becker Communication Studies Building

Rachel McLaren

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

319-384-3382

rachel-mclaren@uiowa.edu

153 Becker Communication Studies Building

Kembrew McLeod

Professor

319-353-2259

kembrew-mcleod@uiowa.edu

131 Becker Communication Studies Building

Sylvia Mikucki-Enyart

Assistant Professor

319-335-0579

sylvia-mikucki-enyart@uiowa.edu

151 Becker Communication Studies Building

Elizabeth Pearce

Lecturer

319-335-0550

liz-pearce@uiowa.edu

143 Becker Communication Studies Building

Heather Roy

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0614

heather-roy@uiowa.edu

121 Becker Communication Studies Building

Jenna Supp-Montgomerie

Assistant Professor

319-353-2251; 319-335-2177

jenna-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

155 BCSB; 308 Gilmore Hall

David Supp-Montgomerie

Lecturer and Director, Iowa Program for Public Life

319-353-2262

david-supp-montgomerie@uiowa.edu

145 Becker Communication Studies Building

Darrel Wanzer-Serrano

Associate Professor

319-335-0743

darrel-wanzer-serrano@uiowa.edu

117 Becker Communication Studies Building

Rita Zajacz

Associate Professor

319-335-2396

rita-zajacz@uiowa.edu

129 Becker Communication Studies Building