Graduate Students

List of Department of Classics Graduate Students
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Kenneth Elliott

kenneth-elliott@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: By appointment

Vanessa Espinosa

vanessa-espinosa@uiowa.edu

Caroline Froh

caroline-froh@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building

Sara L. Hales-Brittain

sara-hales@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building Fall 2018: By appointment

Cara Held

cara-held@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building

Michael Hendrickson

michael-hendrickson@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building

Sara Heshmati

sara-heshmati@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building

Ed Keogh

edward-keogh@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: By appointment

Peter Miller

peter-miller@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Fall 2018: TTh 3:30-5:00

Robert Morley

robert-morley@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: By appointment

Laura Moser

laura-moser@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: MWF 11:30-12:20 & by appointment

Alicia Rossano

alicia-rossano@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building

Marissa Sarver

marissa-sarver@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: M 3:00-4:00, Th 2:00-4:00, & by appointment

Echo Smith

echo-smith@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: MW 9:10-10:00, T 2:00-2:50, & by appointment

Dana Spyridakos

dana-spyridakos@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: MTW 2:30-3:20 & by appointment

Ryan Tribble

ryan-tribble@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: MW 11:00-12:00, Th 2:00-3:00, & by appointment

Chi Yeung

chi-yeung@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building

Jonathan Young

jonathan-young@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: TTh 2:00-3:00 & F 3:45-4:45