Graduate Students

List of Department of Classics Graduate Students
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Rebecca Cleveland

rebecca-cleveland@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building

Kenneth Elliott

kenneth-elliott@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: By appointment

Jeffrey Grimes

jeffrey-grimes@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: 10:30-1:30 F

Sara L. Hales-Brittain

sara-hales@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: By appointment

Cara Held

cara-held@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: 3:15-4:15 W, 12:30-1:30 Th, & 8:30-9:30 F

Sara Heshmati

sara-heshmati@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: By appointment

Hannah Kent

hannah-kent@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building

Ed Keogh

edward-keogh@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: By appointment

Sarah Kingsbury

sarah-kingsbury@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building

Peter Miller

peter-miller@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: By appointment

Laura Moser

laura-moser@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building

Tyson Paskett

tyson-paskett@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: 4:00-5:00 M, 10:00-11:00 T, & 3:00-4:00 F

Luke Perez

luke-perez@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: 11:45-1:15 MW

Rachel Renaud

rachel-renaud@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: 3:30-4:30 TTh & 2:30-3:30 F

Rachel Rucker

rachel-rucker@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building

Echo Smith

echo-smith@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: By appointment

Dana Spyridakos

dana-spyridakos@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: By appointment

Callaghan Todhunter

callaghan-todhunter@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2020: 2:30-4:30 MW & 11:30-1:30 F

Ryan Tribble

ryan-tribble@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building

Kira Zielinski

kira-zielinski@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building