Graduate Students

List of Department of Classics Graduate Students
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Kenneth Elliott

kenneth-elliott@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: By appointment

Vanessa Espinosa

vanessa-espinosa@uiowa.edu

Bryanne Estes

bryanne-estes@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: M 11:15-12:15, W 11:00-12:00, F 2:00-3:00

Sara Hales

sara-hales@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: By appointment

Ed Keogh

edward-keogh@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: By appointment

Caitlin Marley

caitlin-marley@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: By appointment

Peter Miller

peter-miller@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Spring 2018 : F 2:30-3:30 (213 JB), Spring 2018: MW 3:00-4:00 (321 GILH)

Robert Morley

robert-morley@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: By appointment

Laura Moser

laura-moser@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: MWF 11:30-12:20 & by appointment

Daniel Munn

daniel-munn@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: MW 11:00-12:00 & T 9:40-10:40

Sarah Redman

sarah-redman@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: F 10:00-1:00

Lauren Rosales

lauren-rosales@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: T 3:00-4:30 & F 2:00-3:30

Marissa Sarver

marissa-sarver@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: M 3:00-4:00, Th 2:00-4:00, & by appointment

Echo Smith

echo-smith@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: MW 9:10-10:00, T 2:00-2:50, & by appointment

Dana Spyridakos

dana-spyridakos@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: MTW 2:30-3:20 & by appointment

Jeremy Swist

jeremy-swist@uiowa.edu

501 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: By appointment

Ryan Tribble

ryan-tribble@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: MW 11:00-12:00, Th 2:00-3:00, & by appointment

Christie Vogler

christie-vogler@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: MTh 10:00-11:00 & F 12:00-1:00

Jonathan Young

jonathan-young@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building Spring 2018: TTh 2:00-3:00 & F 3:45-4:45