Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Kenneth Elliott

kenneth-elliott@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: TTh 1:30-2:20, W 10:00-11:50, and by appt

Vanessa Espinosa

vanessa-espinosa@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: TWTh 1:00-2:00 and by appt

Tyler Fyotek

tyler-fyotek@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: W 3:00-4:00 and Th 12:30-2:30

Sara Hales

sara-hales@uiowa.edu

501 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: TWTh 11:20-12:20

Matthew Horrell

matthew-horrell@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: Th 10:30-1:30

Jacqueline Jones

jacqueline-jones@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: Th 1:30-3:30, F 9:30-10:30, and by appt

Ed Keogh

edward-keogh@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: MWF 3:00-4:00 and by appt

Caitlin Marley

caitlin-marley@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Spring 2016: M 10:00-11:00, W 11:00-12:00, and F 12:00-1:00

Robert Morley

robert-morley@uiowa.edu

Laura Moser

laura-moser@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: MTW 11:00-11:50

Daniel Munn

daniel-munn@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: M 10:00-11:00 and MTh 3:20-4:20

Echo Smith

echo-smith@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: MW 10:00-11:00 and T 3:30-4:30

Dana Spyridakos

dana-spyridakos@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: TTh 1:20-2:20, W 11:30-12:20, and by appt

Jeremy Swist

jeremy-swist@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: M 1:30 -3:00, T 2:00-3:30

Ryan Tribble

ryan-tribble@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: MW 2:00-3:00, TTh 9:00-10:00, and by appt

Wenxuan Xu

wenxuan-xu@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building

Jonathan Young

jonathan-young@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building Fall 2016: MW 2:00-3:30