Graduate Students

List of Department of Classics Graduate Students
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Kenneth Elliott

kenneth-elliott@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building

Vanessa Espinosa

vanessa-espinosa@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building

Tyler Fyotek

tyler-fyotek@uiowa.edu

404 Jefferson Building

Sara Hales

sara-hales@uiowa.edu

501 Jefferson Building

Matthew Horrell

matthew-horrell@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building

Jacqueline Jones

jacqueline-jones@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building

Ed Keogh

edward-keogh@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building

Caitlin Marley

caitlin-marley@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building

Robert Morley

robert-morley@uiowa.edu

Laura Moser

laura-moser@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building

Daniel Munn

daniel-munn@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building

Echo Smith

echo-smith@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building

Dana Spyridakos

dana-spyridakos@uiowa.edu

211 Jefferson Building

Jeremy Swist

jeremy-swist@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building

Ryan Tribble

ryan-tribble@uiowa.edu

213 Jefferson Building

Wenxuan Xu

wenxuan-xu@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building

Jonathan Young

jonathan-young@uiowa.edu

215 Jefferson Building