Faculty

Name Phone E-mail Office

Marquis Berrey

Assistant Professor

319-335-2938

marquis-berrey@uiowa.edu

224 Jefferson Building

Sarah E. Bond

Assistant Professor

319-335-2325

sarah-bond@uiowa.edu

210E Jefferson Building

Robert Cargill

Assistant Professor

319-335-1996

robert-cargill@uiowa.edu

209 Jefferson Building

Helena Dettmer

Professor; Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

319-335-2633

helena-dettmer@uiowa.edu

120 Schaeffer Hall

Paul Dilley

Assistant Professor

319-353-2274

paul-dilley@uiowa.edu

205 Jefferson Building, 406 Gilmore Hall

John F. Finamore

Professor and Chair

319-335-0288

john-finamore@uiowa.edu

210C Jefferson Building

Craig Gibson

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

319-335-2324

craig-gibson@uiowa.edu

203 Jefferson Building

Peter Green

Adjunct Professor

319-335-2323

peter-green-1@uiowa.edu

Corey Hackworth

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0624

corey-hackworth@uiowa.edu

210F Jefferson Building

Robert C. Ketterer

Professor

319-335-2327

robert-ketterer@uiowa.edu

226 Jefferson Building

Josh Langseth

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-1796

joshua-langseth@uiowa.edu

520 Jefferson Building

Marcia H. Lindgren

Lecturer, Director of the Latin Program

319-335-2322

marcia-lindgren@uiowa.edu

210G Jefferson Building

Rosemary L. Moore

Lecturer

319-335-2304

rosemary-moore@uiowa.edu

159 Schaeffer Hall

Michael S. Overholt

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-1795

michael-overholt@uiowa.edu

506 Jefferson Building

Adrienne Rose

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-1796

adrienne-ho@uiowa.edu

520 Jefferson Building

Art L. Spisak

Professor

319-335-1681

art-spisak@uiowa.edu

447 Blank Honors Center

Glenn Storey

Associate Professor

319-335-1866

glenn-storey@uiowa.edu

210B Jefferson Building, 17B Macbride Hall