Contact Us

Cinematic Arts Department Office:
Department of Cinematic Arts
105 BCSB University of Iowa
Iowa City IA 52242-1498

Phone: 319-335-0330
Fax: 319-335-3446
email: cinematicarts@uiowa.edu

Department Chair - Paula Amad
E210 Adler Journalism Building
319-335-2827
paula-amad@uiowa.edu

Director of Graduate Studies - Corey Creekmur
W211 Adler Journalism Building
319-335-2824
corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu 

Director of Undergraduate Studies - Steven Ungar
W225 Adler Journalism Building
319-335-1452
steven-ungar@uiowa.edu

Head of Film Studies- Corey Creekmur   corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu

Head of Film and Video Production- Michael Gibisser  michael-gibisser@uiowa.edu

 

Shared Services Center

Department Administrator - Jacquie Albrecht
105B Becker Communication Studies Building
319-335-2481
jacquie-albrecht@uiowa.edu

Secretary - Hope Miller
105 Becker Communication Studies Building
319-335-0330
hope-miller@uiowa.edu

Administrative Coordinator - Sarah Moeller
105 Becker Communication Studies Building
319-335-0207
sarah-moeller@uiowa.edu

Administrative Coordinator - Andrea Ferguson
105 Becker Communication Studies Building
319-335-0576
andrea-ferguson@uiowa.edu

Senior Educational Advisor - Molly Rechkemmer
W241 Adler Journalism Building
319-467-0047
molly-rechkemmer@uiowa.edu

University Shared Services Representative - Jenny Ritchie
E210C Adler Journalism Building
319-335-6320
jennifer-ritchie@uiowa.edu