Staff

Name Phone E-mail Office

Jacquie Albrecht

Department Administrator
319-335-2481

jacquie-albrecht@uiowa.edu

105B Becker Communication Studies Building

Andrea Ferguson

Administrative Coordinator
319-335-0576

andrea-ferguson@uiowa.edu

105 Becker Communication Studies Building

Mike Hendrickson

Computer Consultant
319-335-2768

mike-hendrickson@uiowa.edu

E326 Alder Journalism Building

Hope Miller

Administrative Services Coordinator
319-335-0330

hope-miller@uiowa.edu

105 Becker Communication Studies Building

Sarah Moeller

Administrative Coordinator
319-335-0207

sarah-moeller@uiowa.edu

105 Becker Communication Studies Building

Molly Rechkemmer

Cinematic Arts Educational Advisor
319-467-0047

molly-rechkemmer@uiowa.edu

W241 Alder Journalism Building

Jenny Ritchie

University Shared Services Representative
319-335-6320

uss-ritchie@uiowa.edu

E210C Alder Journalism Building