Staff

Name Phone E-mail Office

Jacquie Albrecht

Administrator
319-335-2481

jacquie-albrecht@uiowa.edu

105B Becker Communication Studies Building / E305 Adler Journalism Building

Andrea Ferguson

Administrative Services Coordinator (Graduate Programs & Faculty Reviews)
319-335-0576

andrea-ferguson@uiowa.edu

105 Becker Communication Studies Building

Mike Hendrickson

Computer Consultant
319-335-2768

mike-hendrickson@uiowa.edu

E326 Adler Journalism Building

Hope Miller

Administrative Services Coordinator (Faculty Search & Event Coordinator)
319-467-0126

hope-miller@uiowa.edu

105 Becker Communication Studies Building

Sarah Moeller

Administrative Services Coordinator (Curriculum)
319-335-0207

sarah-moeller@uiowa.edu

105 Becker Communication Studies Building

Molly Rechkemmer

Cinematic Arts Educational Advisor
319-467-0047

molly-rechkemmer@uiowa.edu

W241 Adler Journalism Building

Jenny Ritchie

University Shared Services Representative
319-335-6320

uss-cinearts@uiowa.edu

E210C Adler Journalism Building

Allison Wanger

Academic Advisor
319-335-0460

allison-wanger@uiowa.edu

310A EPB