Office Hours

Faculty

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Paula Amad

Associate Professor

paula-amad@uiowa.edu

W223 Alder Journalism Building

Corey Creekmur

Associate Professor, Head of Film Studies and Director of Graduate Studies

corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu

W211 Alder Journalism Building

Anahita Ghazvinizadeh

Assistant Professor

anahita-ghazvinizadeh@uiowa.edu

W227 Alder Journalism Building T 10:00 AM-1:00 PM

Michael Gibisser

Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (Fall 2017)

michael-gibisser@uiowa.edu

W213 Alder Journalism Building T 12:30-3:30 PM

Christopher Goetz

Assistant Professor

christopher-goetz@uiowa.edu

W229 Alder Journalism Building T 2:30-3:30 PM, W 5:00-7:00 PM

Christopher Harris

Associate Professor, Interim Department Chair, and Head of Film & Video Production

christopher-harris@uiowa.edu

W221 Adler Journalism Building

Nellie Kluz

Visiting Lecturer

nellie-kluz@uiowa.edu

W235 Alder Journalism Building W 1:30-3:00 PM, Th 10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Julia Anna Morrison

Visiting Assistant Professor

julia-morrison@uiowa.edu

W209 Alder Journalism Building M 3:00-6:00 PM

Andrew Owens

Lecturer

andrew-owens-1@uiowa.edu

W237 Adler Journalism Building M/W 1:00-2:30 PM

Daniel Singleton

Visiting Assistant Professor

daniel-singleton@uiowa.edu

W209 Adler Journalism Building

Steven Ungar

Professor

steven-ungar@uiowa.edu

E210 Alder Journalism Building M/W 1:45-3:15 PM

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Juho Ahava

juho-ahava@uiowa.edu

Hannah Bonner

hannah-bonner@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building

Patrick Brown

patrick-s-brown@uiowa.edu

Trevon Coleman

trevon-coleman@uiowa.edu

Cady Conaway

cady-conaway@uiowa.edu

W231 Adler Journalism Building

Alex Denison

alex-denison@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building T 10:30 AM-12:00 PM, W 1:30-3:00 PM

Ben Dulavitch

benjamin-dulavitch@uiowa.edu

W231 Adler Journalism Building

Matthew Hipps

matthew-hipps@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building

Thomas Jackson

thomas-jackson-3@uiowa.edu

Samantha Kahrar

samantha-kahrar@uiowa.edu

321 Becker Communication Studies Building

David Kime

david-kime@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building

Jonathan Lack

jonathan-lack@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building

Victoria Le-Sweatman

victoria-le-sweatman@uiowa.edu

Auden Lincoln-Vogel

auden-lincoln-vogel@uiowa.edu

323 Becker Communication Studies Building

Juana New

juana-new@uiowa.edu

Philip Rabalais

philip-rabalais@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building

Amos Stailey-Young

amos-stailey-young@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building

Anu Thapa

anu-thapa@uiowa.edu

Julianna Villarosa

julianna-villarosa@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building

Stephen Wardell

stephen-wardell@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building

Michael Wawzenek

michael-wawzenek@uiowa.edu

323 BCSB

Christopher Wei

christopher-wei@uiowa.edu

Hao Zhou

hao-zhou-1@uiowa.edu