Office Hours

Faculty

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Paula Amad

Associate Professor, Department Chair

paula-amad@uiowa.edu

E210 Alder Journalism Building T 2:00-3:00 PM; Th 2:00-4:00 PM

Corey Creekmur

Associate Professor and Head of Film Studies, Director of Graduate Studies (Spring 2020)

corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu

W211 Alder Journalism Building T/Th 2:00-3:30 PM

Anahita Ghazvinizadeh

Assistant Professor

anahita-ghazvinizadeh@uiowa.edu

W227 Alder Journalism Building W 9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Christopher Goetz

Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies (Spring 2020)

christopher-goetz@uiowa.edu

W229 Alder Journalism Building T 2:25-3:25 PM; W 1:00-3:00 PM

Christopher Harris

Associate Professor, Head of Film & Video Production

christopher-harris@uiowa.edu

W221 Adler Journalism Building T 12:30-3:30 PM

Nellie Kluz

Lecturer

nellie-kluz@uiowa.edu

W235 Alder Journalism Building T/Th 12:00-1:30 PM

Julia Anna Morrison

Lecturer

julia-morrison@uiowa.edu

W213 Alder Journalism Building M 3:00-5:00 PM, W 4:00-5:00 PM

Kathleen Newman

Associate Professor

kathleen-newman@uiowa.edu

W209 Adler Journalism Building e-mail for appointment

Andrew Owens

Lecturer

andrew-owens-1@uiowa.edu

W237 Adler Journalism Building M/W 1:00-2:30 PM

Daniel Singleton

Visiting Assistant Professor

daniel-singleton@uiowa.edu

W209 Adler Journalism Building W 1:30-3:00 PM; Th 3:30-5:00 PM

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Juho Ahava

juho-ahava@uiowa.edu

Benjamin Coldwell

Trevon Coleman

trevon-coleman@uiowa.edu

321 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Cady Conaway

cady-conaway@uiowa.edu

W231 Adler Journalism Building F 10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Alex Denison

alex-denison@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building T 1:00-3:00 PM, Th 2:00-3:00 PM

Ben Dulavitch

benjamin-dulavitch@uiowa.edu

W231 Adler Journalism Building M/W 9:30-11:00 AM

Matthew Hipps

matthew-hipps@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building M/W 1:00-2:30 PM

Arman Hodasefet

Thomas Jackson

thomas-jackson-3@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building T/Th 2:00-3:30 PM

Moin Kadir

David Kime

david-kime@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building T/Th 2:00-3:30 PM

Jonathan Lack

jonathan-lack@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building M 11:15 AM-2:15 PM

Rachel Lazar

Auden Lincoln-Vogel

auden-lincoln-vogel@uiowa.edu

323 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 11:30 AM-1:00 PM

Juana New

juana-new@uiowa.edu

Philip Rabalais

philip-rabalais@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building Th 1:30-4:30 PM

Amos Stailey-Young

amos-stailey-young@uiowa.edu

W233 Alder Journalism Building

Anu Thapa

anu-thapa@uiowa.edu

Julianna Villarosa

julianna-villarosa@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building

Stephen Wardell

stephen-wardell@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building T 2:30-5:30 PM

Michael Wawzenek

michael-wawzenek@uiowa.edu

323 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 12:30-2:00 PM

Christopher Wei

christopher-wei@uiowa.edu

W321 Adler Journalism Building

Hao Zhou

hao-zhou-1@uiowa.edu

321 Becker Communication Studies Building