T.A. Office Hours

Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Juho Ahava

juho-ahava@uiowa.edu

Benjamin Coldwell

benjamin-coldwell@uiowa.edu

Trevon Coleman

trevon-coleman@uiowa.edu

321 Becker Communication Studies Building

Cady Conaway

cady-conaway@uiowa.edu

W231 Adler Journalism Building 11:00 AM-1:00 PM, https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/92866632361? pwd=ODRmZmVrM3phZ3lRZlBqVTZqbTdMZz09, F 2:30-3:30 PM, https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/96387287512?pwd=UVliMzkxQXhvZ1JubE43VFFCUTZGQT09

Alex Denison

alex-denison@uiowa.edu

W233 Adler Journalism Building T 11:00 AM-12:30 PM (via Zoom) - https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/99895136246, Th 11:00 AM-12:30 PM (via Zoom) - https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/97556107037

Ben Dulavitch

benjamin-dulavitch@uiowa.edu

W231 Adler Journalism Building T/W 10:00-11:30 AM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/91622981160

Matthew Hipps

matthew-hipps@uiowa.edu

W233 Adler Journalism Building T 2:00-3:30 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/94962638736?pwd=VjdyVng1QXBZMyt1SUE3K09pOGZOdz09, Th 2:00-3:30 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/94962638736?pwd=VjdyVng1QXBZMyt1SUE3K09pOGZOdz09

Thomas Jackson

thomas-jackson-3@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building

David Kime

david-kime@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building

Jonathan Lack

jonathan-lack@uiowa.edu

W239 Adler Journalism Building Fridays, 11:25 AM-1:25 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/94865140345

Rachel Lazar

rachel-lazar@uiowa.edu

Auden Lincoln-Vogel

auden-lincoln-vogel@uiowa.edu

323 Becker Communication Studies Building

Juana New

juana-new@uiowa.edu

Amos Stailey-Young

amos-stailey-young@uiowa.edu

W233 Adler Journalism Building

Anu Thapa

anu-thapa@uiowa.edu

Julianna Villarosa

julianna-villarosa@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building T/Th 2:30-4:00 PM (via Zoom), https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/96894722242?pwd=bXJIM2llYmZzYkdqbUkrOU5lMXF2UT09

Stephen Wardell

stephen-wardell@uiowa.edu

325 Becker Communication Studies Building

Chris Wei

christopher-wei@uiowa.edu

W321 Adler Journalism Building

Hao Zhou

hao-zhou-1@uiowa.edu

321 Becker Communication Studies Building